State Bank Of India [SBI] — Passport payment deducted from account failed

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575008
Website:portal2.passportindia.gov.in/AppOnlineProject/secure/SearchArnAction

I was trying to apply for passport on January 16th 2017 and I used my axis bank debit card to make the payment. The amount of Rs. 1500/- was deducted from my account and the website shows as transaction failed. I tried calling the SBI customer care and the call never gets connected. I even tried sending an email about my greiviences however no response from them yet. As per the website the amount should have been back into my account in 7 days and still amount has not been credited back into my account. I have attached the print screen of the reference #.

I humbly request you to check into this and have the amount credited back into my account.

Venkatesh shanbhogue
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 20, 2017
BBMANDAL's response
Sir, EPF india published a new version portal recently where ECR loading and payment could be done in same portal. On payment option, there is two mode, 1. Internet Banking. 2. ATM card. I am trying to pay through ATM card continiously since 18th Jan'17, but response comes as "Transaction not captured in FSS sit" 20th Jn'17 is last extended date to submit EPF contribution for the month of Dec'16. Kindly do the needful.

EPF -NE region payment through ON-LINE ATM card failed to accept. Pl. show me the solution.
I have an account in sbi bank...my atm card is blocked...i will give you my a/c no . and card no. but plzz..
unblock my atm card...
mobile no. - [protected]

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information