[Resolved]  State Bank Of India [SBI] — refund my balance amount

Address:631502

I applied life secure for 1 crore. But of non eligible, finally took life secure for 50 lakhs last july. At first i gave d premium amount for 1 crore. So sbi life has to refund d remaining amount. Last 4 months, i went to office several times and called for several times for getting my remaining amount. But i didn't get any response. My policy number[protected]
Nov 30, 2017
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 23, 2017
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response
Dear Sujatha,

We acknowledge your concern. In order to assist you further please provide us with contact details so that one of our customer representatives can connect with you.

SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
Oct 24, 2017
Dear Sujatha,

We are waiting for your details. Kindly provide us with the same so that we can assist you better

Oct 25, 2017
Dear Sujatha,

We are still awaiting for you to provide mentioned details. We request you to provide us with the same at the earliest so that we can assist you better.

Oct 26, 2017
Dear Sujatha,

We have not received your details till date. As per our company policies, we are closing the loop on this post. If in case you wish to re-initiate the conversation please reply us here. Alternatively, you may also call us on our tollfree number[protected]:00 A.M - 9:00 P.M.)

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information