[Resolved] State Bank Of India [SBI] — sbi life unit plus iii pension policy no 38007830710 & 38008017403

 
1 Review
 beenajames on Aug 13, 2018
We joined the above pension policy in aug 2010 for 8 years. It was taken as direct debit from account no [protected] from thiruvankulam branch in ernakulam dt amount is 3000 rs and 2000 rs. Instead everymonth bank is taking 3025 rs and 2025 rs respectively.in june and july 2018, the bank didn't mention the policy names. So the amount came back to the account. So the bank send the money again and taken commission again. We surrendered the above policy and informed the bank. This month again, they have send the money with the commission. Sbi life is part of the bank service. So they cannot take commission. So please llok into the matter, and give back the commission and last months policy amount ie 5050 rs
Dr beena james and dr jojo john
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 23, 2018

Complaint Status


[Aug 14, 2018] State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Aug 14, 2018
Dear Customer,

We acknowledge your concern. Our team will connect with you for further discussion.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
Verified Support
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Aug 14, 2018
Dear Customer,

We tried calling you multiple times on recorded mobile number ending with 0017 however, we were unable to connect with you.

Hence, we request you to share us your alternate contact details along with the suitable time to call you so that we address your concern or you may reach us on our official twitter(@SBILife)/facebook(Sbilifeinsurance) handle.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
Verified Support
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Aug 16, 2018
Dear Customer,

We are waiting for you to provide us with earlier requested details along with convenient time to call you so that we can address your concern soon.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
Verified Support
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Aug 17, 2018
Dear Customer,

We are still waiting for you to share with us your contact details along with suitable to call you so that our team can address your concern.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
Verified Support
State Bank of India [SBI] Customer Care's response, Aug 20, 2018
Dear Customer,

We have not received requested details till date hence, as per our company policy, we are closing the loop here. In case you need our assistance or wish to re-initiate the conversation, then please mail us your policy information along with detailed complaint on our official email address - info@sbilife.co.in.

Since details shared in this forum are protected and not visible to us due to security concerns. Once emailed to us then please inform us here along with your email address so that our team can trace your mail and connect with you for further assistance.

Thanks & Regards,
SBI Life Insurance - Customer Care
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    17747
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    757
    phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    State Bank Of India [SBI] - sbi life unit plus iii pension policy no 38007830710 & 38008017403