State Bank Of India — Unauthorized charges in SB Account

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560097

Unknown/Unauthorized transaction of Rs.1004.44 in my SBI SB Account - [protected] stating "TO TRANSFER INB SBI EPAY" with reference No[protected]IGABAVAQE5 dated29th March 2017 has been done wothout my notice and i had also raised complaint in online complaint form in "https://cms.onlinesbi.com/CMS/" portal. As of now i haven't got any response or update from bank pertaining to this transaction. Kindly look into this and do the needful at earliest. Thanks in advance.
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 03, 2017
Updated by suhasvasishta
Hi Folks, can anyone suggest what can be done ?
Apr 24, 2017
Updated by suhasvasishta
Dear SBI Team,
Debited Amount
Please find the below reference details with regard to the above mentioned issue:
Date - 29th March 2017
Narration: TO TRANSFER INB SBI EPAY
Ref. No.[protected]IGABAVAQE5
Debited Amount - 1, 006.44
SBI Account No - [protected]

Kindly check and do the needful at earliest.

Suhas
May 22, 2017
Updated by suhasvasishta
Haven't got any update till now. One of the worst bank services i have come across or facing issues is with SBI. I will cancel my SB account.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information