Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Stayclassy.in — i order redmi 5a photo print case order placed by it not showing on my order list but i did online payment

I order redmi 5a photo print case i did online payment by my credit card it showed me that order has been placed but it was not showing me on my order list i request you to please clarify my problem and refund my payment or place my order by my photo which was uploaded below i expecting good feedback from u so please refund my payment to my account or place my order by my photo
i order redmi 5a photo print case order placed by it not showing on my order list but i did online payment
i order redmi 5a photo print case order placed by it not showing on my order list but i did online payment
i order redmi 5a photo print case order placed by it not showing on my order list but i did online payment
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 14, 2019

Complaint Status


[Apr 29, 2019] Stayclassy.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Ajay Livingston Apr 28, 2019 I order Redmi 5A photo print case I did Online payment by my credit card it showed me that order has been placed but it was not showing me on my order list I request you to please clarify my problem and Refund my Payment or place my order by my photo Which was Uploaded Below I expecting Good Feedback From U so Please Refund my payment To My Account or Place My Order by my Photo

Verified Support
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response Apr 29, 2019 Your order placing date: 28th April.
This entire Process will take up to 7-9 days from order date
You will get notification when your order will be dispatch from our side.
Verified Support
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response May 03, 2019 Dear customer,
Your order is already dispatched please check this link:
https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/index.html?action=track&tracknumbers=[protected]%20&locale=en_US&cntry_code=en
Verified Support
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response May 11, 2019 Dear customer,
Your order was already delivered please check this link:
https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/index.html?action=track&tracknumbers=%[protected]%20&locale=en_US&cntry_code=en
Verified Support
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response May 11, 2019 Thank you for your purchase.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

The size is too bigger than the mobile Samsung galaxy A6 plus for which we ordered..i request you to refund the money in the same HDFC a/c. Return it soon and take back the product. The product it lengthier than the mobile
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, May 11, 2019
Verified Support
We are apologies for the mistake we have done. But No worry!!
We are here to help you. Just provide your order number and video evidence of your received product.
Our team will identify the issue and resolution will be provide within same day.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Stayclassy.in
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    939
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    698
    Stayclassy.in Phone
    +91 74 3307 2348
    Stayclassy.in Address
    23 Shreedhar Industrial Estate, Kathwada Ring Dd Nikol, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 382315
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT