Complaints 1191

File a complaint to Stayclassy.in

Having problems with Stayclassy.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Stayclassy.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Stayclassy.in

Stayclassy.in Phone Numbers

+91 74 3307 2348

Stayclassy.in Website

Stayclassy.in Head Office Address

23 Shreedhar Industrial Estate, Kathwada Ring Dd Nikol
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Stayclassy.in reviews & complaints page 4

Gangishetty Sravani
Jul 5, 2022

Address:Gujarat

I have ordered case from stayclassy but without registering when will i get my order delivered n i didnt get any information regarding confirmation of order
Stayclassy.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Merun George
    Jun 29, 2022
    Aug 22, 2022
    This thread was updated on Aug 22, 2022
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Hey... I purchased a phone case on[protected] through UPI. But I didn't get any updates and I called the customer care service num but it didn't respond... I need my money back rs 300 or need that product that I ordered.
    Jul 2, 2022
    My complaint didn't resolved I didn't got my product that I ordered.pls do something
    Aug 22, 2022
    Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response
    Dear customer,
    Your order is already delivered, please check this link:

https://stayclassy.shiprocket.co/tracking/[protected]

rajisha
      Jun 27, 2022
      This thread was updated on Jun 27, 2022

I have ordered a customized Key chain on May-24-2022. And i have not received the order yet. attaching the order confirmation email here.
      I need refund for my order .
      Adding the order confirmation email here

Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2022
      Dear customer,
      Your order is return to us, in this case what you want?

Annmary David
        Jun 26, 2022
        Aug 22, 2022

I have got wrong product from stayclassy .i need to return the product and refund the money back as soon as possible. Also please consider an refund option in your site it will be more helpful . So i need refund . I cannot use this cover .so please help me .
        Sep 23, 2022
        Aug 22, 2022
        Dear customer,
        Please provide your order id so that we can check and proceed for it.

Abirami..S
          Jun 24, 2022
          Aug 22, 2022

I had ordered a mobile case on 12th june 2022 and it was supposed to be delivered by 17th june 2022, yet i havent recieved the product, it has been 7 days delay already n i dont get any updatess! The tracking says it has reached the city of delivery but no further update is given. Please do the needful!
          Tracking order no. : 14408984
          Dear customer,
          Please provide your order id or registered mail id or mobile number so that we can check and proceed for it.
          Crimebranch.com's reply, Sep 1, 2022
          Dear,
          We got your email. Please forward evidence by Whatsapp on 7295890621. Never share your personal information and never download any app.

Crime branch
          Hyderabaad

Simran Reddy
            Jun 19, 2022
            Aug 22, 2022

Address:Hyderabad

Order #4435298 placed on June 15, 2022
            They provided with an tracking ID which does not exist. No valid email or phone number. They are not even responding to Instagram messages.
            Dear customer,

Sneha Palakurthi
              Jun 19, 2022
              Aug 22, 2022

Address:D.no 11-37, Street beside hp petrol bunk, Jaggampeta,egdt, Street beside hp petrol bunk

Order not delivered
              Dear customer,
              Please provide your order id so that we can check your order status.

Haniii
                from Ratnagiri, Maharashtra
                Jun 18, 2022
                Aug 22, 2022

I am writing this to inform that on 6th june 2022, i placed an order for realme narzo 30 5g phone case having order id:-4430777. I have still not received any update on the delivery status. Its been 10 days I have placed the order but no details are available regarding delivery time or any tracking details.
                I request and appeal for a refund for an order which was placed on 6th june, 2022. I shall be highly served if you look into this matter at the earliest and do the needful.
                Haniya khan
                Oct 1, 2022
                Aug 22, 2022
                Dear customer,

Asmita Mondal
                  Jun 13, 2022
                  Aug 22, 2022

Order number 4426925. Been more than 15 days and I haven't received my order. When the hell will I get it? Atleast give a refund if you can't give the product
                  Dear customer,
                  Your order is already delivered.

Ajay Raghunath
                    Jun 11, 2022
                    Aug 22, 2022

I ordered a back cover for my phone on 27th May 2022. And it said it'll reach within 5-9 days. But I didnt receive it yet and its 11th june 2022. I contacted them several times via mail. But they are pushing the date forward. Now Im done with them. I just want to cancel my order. 15 days is a really long time for something which I paid for already.
                    Oct 14, 2022
                    Aug 22, 2022
                    Dear customer,
                    Please provide your order id or registered mail id or mobile number so that we can check and proceed for it.
                    It's been 3 days since I posted this complaint...and still they haven't gave me the refund. Now its more than 20 days since i ordered. I dont want it anymore..I just want my money. Please help me out.

Simrah Shaikh
                      Jun 5, 2022
                      Aug 22, 2022

I have ordered two popslyder covers on 24 May. I haven't received it yet and I didn't get any updates from 25th of May. I have done an online payment of 598/-.
                      Oct 25, 2022
                      Aug 22, 2022
                      Dear customer,

https://stayclassy.shiprocket.co/tracking/12377153

Aarzoo Srivastava
                        Jun 3, 2022
                        Aug 22, 2022

Address:G144/F2 DILSHAD colony G block, G block G 144 F/2 second floor

Yesterday I order the name locket rs499 with delevery charge
                        But i dont receive any msg call confirmation your all phone number email id is invalid
                        And i already paid from UPI

Your company deal with your customers like this
                        I want my money back other wise I Sue you
                        Sep 25, 2022
                        Aug 22, 2022
                        Dear customer,

https://stayclassy.shiprocket.co/tracking/12561312

Jaskaran Singh 731612
                          May 28, 2022
                          Aug 22, 2022

I placed an order of two back cases i have paid money but i didnt got any kind of confirmation my order no is 4425060 mobile no is [protected] and email is [protected]@gmail.com
                          Your order is alreday delivered.

Rumman Ahmad
                            May 17, 2022
                            Aug 22, 2022

Address:indira bhawan hazratganj lucknow 226001

Where is my order bracelet??Name With Heart Gold Plated Name Necklace
                            received only a mask..today[protected]
                            Sep 22, 2022
                            Aug 22, 2022
                            Dear customer,

https://stayclassy.shiprocket.co/tracking/11961961

diyagodara15
                              from New delhi, Delhi
                              May 10, 2022
                              Aug 22, 2022

I placed an order today and got all the details there. Now, after payment when I wish to track my order they are saying that the email address and the phone number does not match. What can i do next?
                              Dear customer,

Harshil Goel
                                Apr 23, 2022
                                Aug 22, 2022

I ordered 2 t-shirts with prepaid option.
                                The t shirts I received were faulty and were of poorest quality, so I tried contacting the company through call, mail and instagram, only to hear that ‘We did not find any problem in the order you received, so we cannot help you with return or exchange’
                                The phone numbers don’t work, no one picks the call, mail is also not working.
                                Sep 28, 2022
                                Aug 22, 2022
                                Dear customer,
                                Kindly attach picture of received product so that we can check and proceed for it.

Hyndavi 25
                                  Apr 20, 2022

I ordered a product 6 days back .it is not yet dispatched how long should I wait .I need the product as soon as possible . atleast I want to know my order status properly and fastest delivery possible.thank you

Tooba Mahvash
                                    Apr 19, 2022
                                    Aug 22, 2022

Address:Ahmedabad

I have ordered 2 mobile covers from stayclassy.in on 8th April.. Still there is no update. The payment was done online through phonepay and also received a message from shiprocket that the order was packed.. There's no further update since that day.
                                    I request you to look into the matter.
                                    My order I'd is 4389274
                                    Dear customer,

Vbruno
                                      Apr 14, 2022
                                      Aug 22, 2022

Address:Gujarat

I got ad about bts phone cover from stay classy in instagram i went through it to purchase and completed my payment too, money is deducted from my account received mail saying payment is successful but my order is not placed it is showing some error and asked me to pay again then where is my deducted money, if I try to contact stayclassy number is switched off and blocked my mail too then how am I supposed to contact them whom should I ask for my refund
                                      Sep 29, 2022
                                      Aug 22, 2022
                                      Dear customer,

anjalisuresh
                                        Apr 14, 2022
                                        Aug 22, 2022

I ordered 2 phone cases from them on 30th march.And still it didn't ship.i am getting messages of my order being packed twice just becos i sent a mail.now they blocked my mail too.
                                        Dear customer,