[Resolved] Street Style Store — product not delivered since 6 months

 
1 Review
 dinkle on Jul 17, 2017
Hi, i had placed an order with sss on 18feb, 2017.
After a month and a half i did receive it, however, due to the size issue, i had to return it. This happened in the month of march.
Since then i have been waiting for my product and have written n no of emails, no reply has been provided except for the auto generated emails and product is yet not delivered.
The service is pathetic. The money is also not refunded.
I had also suggested a work around but they didn't like it as well, as it was very clear that they no longer have the product but are adamant to accept it. All they have been doing is marking it as a priority dispatch which has gone to the count of 12 by now. But i think they forgot to dispatch the product for real.

This has been a very bad service. Really need all the help that i can get.

Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 18, 2017
So after n number of emails marked to SSS, I did receive a Coupon of the same amount, on August 1, 2017.
The product was shipped within the said timelines, and finally the chase for the product got over.

I m not happy with the service and the response they have against the concerns raised, but just glad that the money wasn't wasted and i got my product.

Complaint Status


[Jul 17, 2017] Street Style Store customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by dinkle, Jul 17, 2017
SSS had also updated a wrong AWB no against my product, which i learnt when i contacted my Courier company.
Updated by dinkle, Jul 18, 2017
The order no : 1427577
Here is the image of wrong AWB Number and priority dispatch marked for the 11th time

product not delivered since 6 months
product not delivered since 6 months
product not delivered since 6 months
Street Style Store Customer Care's response, Sep 15, 2017
HI

Greeting of the Day,

Sorry for the inconvenience cause and we lack in meeting your exception, kindly provide another chance to provide you better service.

Would like to inform that we are the self manufacturer and our
material used in product are import from other countries, sometimes
the order delay.

We regret to inform you that the order #1427577 has been cancelled as the products are not
under production due to unavoidable circumstances.
therefore credit slip as given towards your order i.d for future shopping with us.

in future kindly share your concern on below mention email id.

sss.resolver@gmail.com

Thanks & regards
sss
Updated by dinkle, Sep 18, 2017
Hi

Thank you for sending the credit note, I have already used that and also received the product as well.

Regards
Dinkle
Complaint comments  0 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    65%
    Complaints
    3460
    Pending
    992
    Resolved
    1976
    phone
    +91 11 4700 XXXX
    location
    206-Bhagwati Sadan Building, Plot No 8, BH Block Market, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110088
    Street Style Store - product not delivered since 6 months
    www.bdomains.com