[Resolved]  Sun Direct — new connection

This is to bring in to your kind notice that i have started a new connection of your company yesterday at 3pm but till now it is not activated and the one who has done the settings is not at all concerned for the same. I have done the payment also, i'm not at all satisfied with your service. It has been only one day and costumer satisfaction is zero. Consider this complain and do the needful.
Sep 11, 2018
Sun Direct customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 10, 2018
Sun Direct Customer Care's response

Kindly provide the Valid mobile or smart card number to contact and resolve the issue .

Regards Sun direct
Customer care .

No signal for some channels like tv9, maamusic
We are facing signal issue from past two weeks dish is not working. We have complained three times and technician came to home two times but no use, problem remains. Technician told us that everything in the correct alignment so he doesn’t know what should do further. Today morning again I have called to understand the solution and customer care team told me to don’t complained again as many customers have the same problem it will get clear as soon as possible but they don’t know when. So please advise, if it is not irrecoverable issue by sun dish team we will find other solutions.

we received two times messages for resolved reference number for your reference.

Sun Direct
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Sun Direct Phone
    +91 76 0101 2345 [Customer care]
    Sun Direct Address
    73, MRC Nagar Main Road, Mursali Maran Towers, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View all Sun Direct contact information