ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sun Direct — Recharge failed but amount is deducted from bank account

My smart Card number : [protected]
Phone pe transaction id : T2110080801230172414339
Collect id : PTM2021100821377837018320

I recharge my sun direct with Rs. 210 via sun direct android app with UPI as payment option.
Once i gave my upi id of phone pe, i received request to pay amount of rs. 210 to SUN DIRECT TV PRIVATE LIMITED from phone pe for which i switch to phone pe app & completed the transaction successfully and when i switched back to Sun direct app it showed "Illegal Approach".
But amount of Rs. 210 is already debited from bank account & not reflecting in my sun direct account.
Please refund my amount of rs. 210 as soon as possible.
+2 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Oct 16, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
I Call on 8 oct 2021, To the Consumer care. There a Lady is Talk about to Get Refund the Money to My Original Destination Account in 7 days. But After 6 days it is not refund to my account. After it on 14 oct 2021, i call again to the consumer care, and told about that After that a lady said that your money is recharged to your account and your Validity is Extended.
Sun Direct customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Oct 09, 2021
Sun Direct Customer Care's response
Dear Sir,

We tried to contacting you in the number mentioned in your account but we could not reach you. Please mention your alternate contact number in which we can reach you and serve you better.

Regards,

Sun Direct Team.
Oct 10, 2021
Updated by Narayan Chandra Biswas
[protected]
Oct 10, 2021
Updated by Narayan Chandra Biswas
Contact No: [protected]
Oct 14, 2021
Updated by Narayan Chandra Biswas
Where is the update???
Oct 15, 2021
Updated by Narayan Chandra Biswas
The Money is Not Refunded.
But Tomorrow When I Call Again to The Consumer Care, After That They Recharge the money to My Account.
Verified Support
Oct 16, 2021
Sun Direct Customer Care's response
Dear Sir,

As per conversation, customer complaint regarding Balance not credited issue same has been already resolved from our end.

Regards,

Sun Direct Team.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Sun Direct
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    61%
    Complaints
    2291
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1366
    Sun Direct Phone
    +91 76 0101 2345 [Customer care]
    Sun Direct Address
    73, MRC Nagar Main Road, Mursali Maran Towers, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT