[Resolved] Sun Direct — sun direct hd

 
5 Reviews
 sunil samsani on Apr 2, 2018
I have bought sundirect hd box by paying 2200rs which is 600rs extra from sundirect sd box. I was told if you pay 2200rs you can enjoy the facility of hd channels. After few months when i recharge for hd subscription they are saying hd box was changed and you have to buy new hd box which is of better quality.
Buying hd box with 600rs extra got wasted because of such worst ideas.

If they change the box suddenly, people who can afford it, can buy but for others old hd box should be continued with same old quality. It is a worst plan only to make money and cheating people
Complaint marked as Resolved May 13, 2018

Complaint Status


[Apr 02, 2018] Sun Direct customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Sun Direct Customer Care's response, Apr 12, 2018
Dear sir

Kindly provide the Valid mobile or smart card number to contact and resolve the issue .

Regards Sun direct
Customer care .
raviputta's response, Apr 15, 2018
smart card number is [protected]R status
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I want to change my login details and reg phone number of sundirect dth service i lost my old number
V G Moorthy sun direct smart card no [protected]
Recharged Rs 1103 on 9 april 11am by net using canara bank atm card and amount deducted in the bank statment
But still not getting tv connection pl check and make connection
Had subscribed to Sun Direct for a period of one year paying an amount of Rs.2520 on 24th of April 2017. The subscription was terminated on 3rd of March 2018 by the Sun Direct authorities claiming that my subscription was only up to 20th Feb 2018.Requests appropriate action against Sun Direct .
Please i want to know my sun direct connection status and how to resolve it?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    10%
    Complaints
    1119
    Pending
    4
    Resolved
    101
    location
    73, MRC Nagar Main Road, Mursali Maran Towers, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    Sun Direct - sun direct hd