Claimed

Sunrise Sports India Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Oct 7, 2022
Complaints 58
Resolved
11
Unresolved
47
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Sunrise Sports India

Having problems with Sunrise Sports India ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sunrise Sports India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Sunrise Sports India
Customer Service Contacts

Sunrise Sports India Website

Sunrise Sports India Head Office Address

62, Upper Ground Floor, World Trade Centre, Barbar Road, Connaught Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110001

Sunrise Sports India Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 98 7626 2220
49
18

View more phone numbers

Sunrise Sports India reviews & complaints(58)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Hello Team

I have purchased the Yonex Voltric Z force II Racket from Badminton hub on 11th June, 2022. It has broken after 6 weeks for play due to manufacturing issue. No accident happened with Racket

I have already sent the racket to Badminton Hub team and they have sent it to you. I am following up through emails from past 1 months. I am not getting any reply from your side. I want my Racket to be replaced...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I bought this racquet on 9 march 2022 and while playing my game racquet broke from side without any physical impact .and grip was also damaged but I had buyed applied yonex grip externally.. as I am student i had collected every penny to buy this racquet to play my state meet but unfortunately I was disappointed with the same in my semifinals . Kindly replace my racquet my contact number is [protected]
+3 photos
Sunrise Sports India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Sunrise Sports India — Shoes got torn in 9 days

    Sir purchased yonex srcp cft orange tru cushion shoes. And it got torn and damaged from side within 9 days. Sir i purchased the shoes after so much saving and getting this type of product, i feel very sad.
    Please replace the shoes it will be very helpful from your side
    Shop
    Global sports dehradun, ballupur dehradun 248001...
    +5 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy
    I bought a badminton racket from Yonex Banashankari store (Bengaluru) on 23rd Dec 2021.
    On March 16th while playing, i could see some difference,
    So I checked it, and it showed a crack with observation. So I didn't use the racket further for playing.
    Next day 17th March i submitted in the same branch where i purchased for claim on 17th March 2022. I have not even used this racket for 3 months. It's a completely Genuine...
    +5 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Hello,
    I bought a Yonex nanoray racket on 1st April 2022 and i hardly used it for 5 or 6 times in the whole month, when i went to play for drop shot, The handle of the racket broke so easily ...i am very frustrated on this ...i gave 1.4k and bought one racket and it doesn't have good quality means what kind of a scam you Yonex are doing here . I need this issue to be solved as soon as possible ...i am ready to return the product to you since it's broken, i m not able to do anything with it ...I need a replacement for the same, otherwise i need a refund on it .
    I hope you will resolve my query at the earliest .
    Thank you
    +3 photos
    Sunrise Sports India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Report
      Copy

      I ordered Yonex gr303 racquet from Amazon(sunrise) and it broke within 3 weeks o[censored]sing. I want a replacement for the product.
      [protected]@gmail.com

      Thankyou
      Sunrise Sports India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I bought the racquet in july and was playing while the frame bent on itself.
        +6 photos
        Sunrise Sports India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Nov 23, 2021
        Updated by krishaansh
        I bought the astrox 100 zz nearly 4 months ago and hardly used it while i was playing singles the frame of the racquet broke and gets twiseted to prevent any further damage i cuted the string, i have been using yonex racquets like voltric 0.7 and muscle power 22 plus and its been a more than 2 year since i am playing with them i think there is a manufacturing defect in the astrox 100 zz so i request for a replacement for the same
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Respected sir /maam

          i bought a yonex astrox smash badminton racket on 31 january 2021 from a local sports shop by name of s.k. sports. Due to lockdown i was not able to play with the racket for several months and i started using it in October. On October 26 i had the gutting changed to bg-65 by Balaji sports with the tension kept at 24 lbs as the range written on the racket was from 20lbs-28lbs. Then on October 31 I took the...
          +2 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          I have Brought the racket from Racket 4u (https://www.racquets4u.com/), which I thought a genuine website for buying a original racquet, so I went ahead a brought Muscle power 29lte from them hardly used for 3 months now the frame is broken, never had a bat clashed played with only yonex mavis 350 shuttlecock and it is still with demo strings. The product is also verified from sunrises TNT it's genuine( Code:4HUUPRUTPF8), I approached the...
          +14 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          I bought a Yonex Astrox 100zx 3 weeks ago. I gave it to be strung on 25/26lbs. From the second day the head of the frame was elongated. The racket really felt horrible to play like that. However, after 3 weeks of arrival, i found the frame weakened. So I had cut the string. The frame didn't exactly cracked. But the painting started to crack. I used a yonex racket before. Never had such issue with it. I gave it away when bought this. I was excited to play with it. Unfortunately it didn't last. I don't have anymore money to spend, I'm student without a job now. I really hope you understand my situation and give a replacement. I tried to add a picture. But it kept showing it is too large.
          Thank you
          Shibili Mujeeb
          Sunrise Sports India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I bought yonex ZR 100i 2 days ago. The aluminium firm is not in a proper shape. I want you to please replace it.
            Sunrise Sports India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I ordered a badminton racquet from flipkart and it belong to ur company. I ordered the racquet 10 ago and its 2 string were already broken . So i request u to plaease replace it with new racquet
              Sunrise Sports India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                I ordered yonex nanoray light 18i badminton racket on 13 may 2021 from flipcart seller retail.net. I played with it for almost 3-4 weeks. On june 08 while playing its frame broke into two parts., strings also broken intact. The racket never had any impact with anything except shuttle. i accumulated money to buy this racket and was very excited to play with it but it broke within 3-4 weeks of play and i feel cheated and disappointed. I have...
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                2 other people found this review helpful
                2 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                I bought yonex muscle power 55 light worth Rs. 4000/- from Amazon 5 months back in October.
                The racquet got broken from top while just hitting the shuttle only.
                Kindly help me out!.
                Thank you!
                Sunrise Sports India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Hello yonex, i have buy yonex badminton shoes model court ace -3 from flipkard on 30 -40 days ago. I did not play more from that shoes and in 1 month her soles started rubbing and they were about to explode so I want replacement for my shoes
                  +1 photos
                  Sunrise Sports India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Within half an hour it has broken. Please replace my racket.
                    Regards
                    Anuj Pundir
                    Contact no. - [protected]
                    Sunrise Sports India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Please provide as soon as possible
                    I had courier you on 4 Feb
                    My address - 69- SF, . Ashiana greens,
                    Ahinsa Khand - 2, Indirapuram Ghaziabad
                    U.P.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Within half an hour it has broken
                      Sunrise Sports India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Please provide new badminton of zr 100 of yonex company so please provide new amc original badminton with net
                        Sunrise Sports India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          We trusted on yonex brand but when you do these kind of things .Then I seriously regret to buy a yonex brand product. I am writing this second time.
                          I buy a yonex carbonex 6000ex badminton racquet .From geetanjali sports shop no. GF- 03 Express garden market, vaibhav khand-6, indirapuram, ghaziabad, (U.P) 201014 I just played for 4 days.the racket shaft and handle leave from joint. Luckily no one get injured . My kindly request you to do the needful and help me in getting a replacement . I am attaching the images of the racket and Bill's.
                          +5 photos
                          Sunrise Sports India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Sir,
                            I had purchased the Yonex Junior Non Marking Badminton Shoes, White/Navy/Green- 4 UK from amazon vide Order #[protected] dated 24 June 2020 and the item was delivered on 29-Jun-2020. But due to corona lockdown guidelines, the badminton halls here were closed and the shoes were used only in October 2020. But unfortunately, the sole of the left shoe detached completely near the toe, and the matter was reported to the Amazon...
                            +2 photos
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy