Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Supertech — I booked a flat in eco village 2 in 2010 but still not received possession till date

I booked a 2 bhk flat in tower b4, eco village 2 in 2010 and invested approx 15 lakhs in 2010 but till date i have not received the possession nor any updates are found. It's more than 8 years and still empty hands. Please help me in getting my flat. I visited supertech offices but they are not giving proper response and asked me to check online about my tower. As per latest update on site, finishing work is going on. Builder promised for 3 years only but now it's 8years and they are not at all bothered about my flat.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Jun 5, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Still no resolution has been provided by the Supertech. It is more than 10 years and I am still struggling for my flat whose payment is already done from my side
Mar 18, 2018

Complaint Status

Supertech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mar 21, 2018
Supertech Customer Care's response
Dear Sir,

We apologize for the delay. Please be assured our project team is working round the clock to ensure the delivery of your flat is done ASAP.

regards,

Team CRM.
May 12, 2018
Updated by samsur
Please update atleat the timelines
Jun 05, 2018
Updated by samsur
Still the same is not resolved.
Aug 18, 2018
Updated by samsur
No action taken by Supertech for delivering my flat
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

I have the same problem as of yours. I have bought a 1BHK in golf village in sep 2013. It was promised to be delivered by Dec 2017, but there is no sign of its completion.

Dear friend let me now how are you tackling with this problem?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Supertech
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    553
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    174
    Supertech Phone
    +91 12 0457 2600
    +91 11 4161 9836
    Supertech Address
    Supertech House, B 28-29, Sec-58, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201307
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT