Last updated Jun 5, 2019
Complaints 382

File a complaint to SyberPlace E Solutions

Having problems with SyberPlace E Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SyberPlace E Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SyberPlace E Solutions

SyberPlace E Solutions Phone Numbers

+91 80 3364 6032

SyberPlace E Solutions Website

SyberPlace E Solutions Head Office Address

KTC IIIumination, #105, The Westin Hotel Road, Madhapur
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

SyberPlace E Solutions reviews & complaints page 3

nikita136

Refund not yet received

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

I have ordered "Samsung Galaxy J7" on 7th May through Standard chartered credit card worth Rs 13, 000/- .Bt the order was not received till 20th May. So i have cancelled the order and asked for refund which has not been credited in my account till date.I have called/Mailed no N of time and every time i was assured that money would be credited within next 20 days.I couldnt find any progress...
ravikant mohite
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Paid online but after one month no item received

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431003

Dear Syber Place,

After many emails and call no one single genuine call or massage from your side. i have placed 3 order of Rs.34913/- and paid by online banking on dated 07th June 2016. from that day i couldn't get my items and also i am unable to talk with your customer care team. thay always said to leave voice message on there site. i have also leave 2/3 times voice message but still no single call from the syberplace....
Vamshiv7

Product not delivered and not refunding

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 585101

Hi sir my name is Vamshi am order an iphon 6s on 9 May still not deliver and am call to his number the employ is told your amount is very high can't arrange in 5 days it's to take time but not end date is telling my amount is 42999 but am not getting those are doing bissiness with my money not refunding daily send this type mesag Dear Customer, This is from SyberPlace.Com. We have received your message and working on that. We request you...
Sahilnarang13

Order cancelled but refund not given

Address:136135

Order cancelled but refund not given

My name is sahil kumar place an order[protected][protected][protected] for mobile phone on www.syberplace.com on 12 feb, 2016. Order amount paid from my credit card. They promised to deliver it with in one week, but they have not delivered it. Upon requesting many times to cancell my order they have cancelled my order on 5 may, 2016 and promised me to refund my money...
pradeeppradeep

Mobile have not delivered

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I have ordered mobile 25 days back and paid full amount, still i have not received any product and when ever i try to reach them auto generated calls and mails are receiving from their end. This is a very big fraud organisation. Hope at least this will help me.

I dropped many mails and calls to them but no response from them. This is really big shame on their part.

Friends don't trust this and buy any mobile...
prasanna557

Issue on refunding

Address:500081

I placed an order oto purchase an mobile phone in syberplace.com online shopping website with an order no:[protected] on may 6th 2016..

I waited for so many days but i didn't receive my mobile then i raise a request to the customer support they told to me there is a delivery issue so then i canceled the order... But till now i didn't get my money back.. I raise so many requests to them i didn't respond me.. So i request you to...
B. Mahaveer

Replacement of mobile phone

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600066

Message Forwarded to them

Dear Sir/Medam,
With reference to your mail dated on 8 Jun 2016 asked to provide order id, I have attached the invoice copy. I kindly request to take immediate action on that since i am facing the problem from December 2015 and also i had given to Cell service center at Egmore Chennai they have issued the DOA certificate saying that it can not be repaired said you have to get replaced new.br...
BOBBY MELODY
from Nagar, Rajasthan

Product not delivered from past 4 months

Now its been 4 months that order is still not delivered. Their customer service support really sucks, as they always to leave a voicemail, which i did but did not get any response back yet. I tried to send multiple emails to [protected]@syberplace.com but didn't get response on the same as well.

I have paid already but no one responses, i am arranging a consumer case against this company....
dishu309

Syberplace team not replying on already raised complaint - 2

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

This is my third complaint against SyberPlace company as they are neither bothered to reply nor updating me on my refund process.

Please find below the link of my original complaint which is pending at refund process and SyberPlace Team is not bothered to reply me anymore.

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/my-complaints.htmlsyberplace-e-solutions-hyderabad-hyderabad-andhra-pradesh-c1248350.html

As now...
Address:500 081

Where is my order with Order #[protected]?

I placed it on 29-May-2016 and was promised that it will be dispatched with 7-14 days. It has been more than 20 days now, but its status is still processing.

Can you please look into this and get my order dispatched as soon as possible; else cancel and refund my amount.

Update: 26th June 2016: I have already received a mail from Syberplace about cancellation...
Rahuk Mehta

Mobile not received

Address:458888

Mene 07/06/2016 ko micromax juice2 mobile order kiya tha order vno.[protected] hai net banking se mene 5781 rupye payment kar diya hai aaj date tak muje mobile recived nahi huva our nahi payment refound huva hai me police me FIR likhavauga agar 2 days ke andar resolved nahi kiya to...
Prashant170395

Iphone

I have ordered an iPhone 5s for ₹19999 on 8 may 2016 and promised me to deliver in 7 to 13 working days my order no.[protected] but it is been more than one and half month but the product is yet not delivered and when I try to contact on their customer care repeats the same word on IVR"we will contact you soon" and yet they have not contacted me once I have also mail them number of times even to its ceo but no response have received from...
nkodian1

Regarding cheque refund by syberplace.com

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 421503

Please do not be fooled by the refunds that Syberplace is giving. They are only providing post dated cheques.

I have contact an employee of their who mentions that it is extremely doubtful if the cheque will be realised hence please call the respective bank and cheque if sufficient balance is there in the account before depositing the cheque.

And the worst thing they are doing is the post dated cheques are almost...
Kailash Pai

Thieves... That's exactly what they are...

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Ordered a cell phone on 4th june and it showed that they'll dispatch it within 7 working days. Forget about dispatching, they are saying that the order is still under process. What bloody processing? If you were not sure of the delivery date, you shouldn't had put the product on your website. This website is just fake, run by thieves. It's high time that some action be taken against them....
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500 081

My name is kesar ram and i place 1 order for Samsung galaxy j7 white on[protected] order no.[protected], and after many mails finally they dispatch my order on 8th June via ecom express and on 10th june i receive this order 13 km far from my city and after i reach my shop i open the box and inside box i was a seal broken box of j7 and inside box a old bad condition china make phone i receive. i am getting shocked to see all things they fraud...
shubhi khandelwal
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Warning

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

My order is done on 2-may-2016 and now its 9-6-2016 till now my order is not done.. So i want to cancel my order and return my money back warning... Now i am going to take action... This is last warning return my money back with interest and return money back in my account not my cheque. I have done my order on 2 - may -2016 and today it 9-june-2016. It was very disspointed. Just because of this order i have face very much loss.. I did not...
yatin arora

Refund not done since last 3 weeks

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 110031

Hi, i have placed an order of i phone 5S to syberplace.com on 04/05/2016 for Rs. 19999 and as per their commitment it will take 13 business days for dispatch, but after a week i have received a mail from them that they need more time for dispatching the product, so i don't wait for that much time and i have cancelled the product on 13/05/2016 and after the cancellation they people need 13 business days to refund the money. Still today i.e....
rraj8277

Laptop dell i7

Hi i have order a laptop on 4 feb 2016 and not deliverd on time then i cancle this product on 25 feb 2016. And company initiated my refund @12% per annum for every full month. And dispatching a cheque on kotak mahindra bank. But up till now no any money is credit to my accounts. And last time company mail me on 7 april 2016. But money is not credit to my account uptiinow. Company always tells initiated your refund but not credit to my accounts....
AJARUDDIN SHIEK

Not refunding my money 13999

Address:603103

Order #[protected]
I have raised a complaint previously. I donno how the status of it got changed to "resolved". Resolved means i should get my amount right? I didn't get my amount yet. Order amount was 13999/-. And i got a cheque from syberplace of amount 14840/-. But the worst part is the date mentioned in the cheque is "10/09/2016". When i submit the cheque in bank, they have told that i should wait till the specified date in the...
Address:400101

I have placed an order of a Samsung phone vide order number[protected] on 2nd may, 2016. I have not received my order and despite multiple messages to the care team via email and multiple calls to the customer care number, there has been no response from the company.
Kindly look into the matter urgently as I have no means of contacting the company directly. I only receive computer generated messages on email or on their customer care...