ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Symphony Limited — Not sending any accessories with cooler

Good afternoon sir,
I have ordered Symphony Sumo 115xl on 31.03.21 vide order No. SYM[protected] and delivered on 03.04.21.
But I received only cooler without any accessories like leg set with caster wheels, Manual, Warranty card and Invoice.
On the packing box sticker we noticed that including 4 caster wheels leg set with this cooler. Local shops are also giving this accessories with cooler without any cost.
How can I stand cooler, and how can I submit any issues without invoice, without warranty card..??
So please send accessories and other papers which are including with cooler.

Thanks & Regards,
VISHWESHWAR
Not sending any accessories with cooler
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Apr 4, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Request to the company to Pleasee send accessories Symphony leg set, Mannual, and Warranty card.
Apr 05, 2021

Complaint Status

Symphony Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 04, 2021
Updated by Vishu eshwar
Request to the company to Please send accessories Symphony leg set, Mannual, and Warranty card.
Apr 04, 2021
Updated by Vishu eshwar
Request to the company to Please send accessories Symphony leg set, Mannual, and Warranty card as per sticker sticked on cooler package box. Please see attached file.

Apr 07, 2021
Updated by Vishu eshwar
This complaint not yet resolved..I am not receiving any mail or call from Symphony Limited.
Request to the company to Please send accessories Symphony leg set, Mannual, Invoice and Warranty card as per sticker sticked on cooler package box. Please see attached file.

Apr 14, 2021
Updated by Vishu eshwar
Not yet resolved since 11days...please send Invoice/Bill, warranty card, Mannual and Accessories like Symphony leg set as soon as possible..
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Symphony Limited
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    46%
    Complaints
    613
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    282
    Symphony Limited Phone
    +91 79 6621 1111
    Symphony Limited Address
    Symphony House, FP12-TP50, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, Kenya - 380054
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT