[Resolved] Syska — Led bulbs

 
3 Reviews
 balkrishnank
I had bought 10 nos syska led bulbs from Sale4 trade, Lajpatnagar delhi against an on-line order placed with snapdeal, during february 2016.Many of them have gone bad- either fused/dimmed/or flickering AND need replacement.They have 2 year warranty. snapdeal directed to supplier who is pointing to the manufacturer who in turn are suggesting to contact supplier. How to tackle this and get replacement?
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 27, 2016
a local regular supplier of electricals dealing in syska led bulbs too was persuaded to replace faulty 5 w led buls. They did so after much follow up. as such the mater is treated as resolved

Complaint Status


[Sep 14, 2016] Syska Gadget Secure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by balkrishnank, Sep 16, 2016
wrote to info@syskaled.com on 15/09/16(cc writetous@snapdeal.com). no response yet
Updated by balkrishnank, Sep 21, 2016
no response yet to mail from syska and their customer care toll free no. is fully loaded. waiting for better time sooner
Updated by balkrishnank, Oct 11, 2016
No development yet.efforts are on to get faulty bulbs replaced locally through nearby dealers
Updated by balkrishnank, Oct 27, 2016
No response from syska, the supplier or snapdeal.Having waited so long, I requested a local syska dealer to provide replacement. they did after much persuation and follow up. this arragement however is through my own effort and outside the purview of snapdeal or the supplier.so the matter may be treated as resolved
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear balkrishnank,

Thanks for reaching out to us with your concern. Kindly share your order details or complaint number with us on writetous@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you in a better way.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
I bought insurance cover of my hand set Iphone -6 but no one ready to update status of my claim and making always new inquiry. No management detail available any where. Surelly this company will do big fraud with people of Indai. Indain company law board will have to inform for legal action against them

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    567
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    24
    location
    4th Floor, Sapphire Plaza, Plot No 80, S. No. 232, New Airport Rd, Sakore Nagar, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411001
    Syska - Led bulbs