Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] — ae exam fees transaction problem

 
20 Reviews
 nanda02 on Feb 24, 2018
On 24/02/2018 i have made online payment on tneb ae exam online payment option. While am trying 1st time i received pending status then i tried once again for payment then also i received pending status. Received pending on payment status for both transaction but rs1180 deducted from my account... Now i want revert of my fee which extra amount deducted from my account of rs.590. Is it possible? I want to know from tneb. I mentioned my payment details here. Kindly provide solution for it...

On-line payment status
Payment details
Application no. : a0164264 name: nanthagopal. K
Amount: rs. 590
Receipt no.: receipt date:
Bank transaction no.:
Bank confirmation: pending
Note: receipt issued subject to confirmation of online payment credit in tangedco's bank account.
Payment details
Application no. : a0164264 name: nanthagopal. K
Amount: rs. 590
Receipt no.: receipt date:
Bank transaction no.:
Bank confirmation: pending
Note: receipt issued subject to confirmation of online payment credit in tangedco's bank account.

Complaint Status


[Feb 24, 2018] Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I have paid my bill before the penality date. My bill was wrongly collected by Register Assistant. RA delayed to refund my balance 3times. The register at last returned my balance but took penality. When I asked him for putting penality, he said though it's my mistake but I can't pay penality one own, if u want u complaint & I know how to face it.
On 27/02/2018 i have made online payment on tneb AE exam online payment option. While am trying pay I received pending status. Still the the pending status is remaining but the amount deducted from my bank account. today 28/02/2018 is the last date. please consider my compliant and take action on this issue.
details :
Reg no : 244813
App no : A0185547
transaction id :IGACZSOHQ6
On 19/02/2018 i have made online payment on tneb AE exam online payment option. While am trying pay I received pending status. Still the the pending status is remaining but the amount deducted from my bank account. today 28/02/2018 is the last date. please consider my compliant and take action on this issue.
details :
Reg no : 202482
App no : A0134730
Bank transaction no :[protected]
Receipt no :PGDIOB735069
On 28/02/2018 i have made online payment on tneb AE exam online payment option. While am trying pay I received pending status. Still the the pending status is remaining but the amount deducted from my bank account. today 28/02/2018 is the last date. please consider my compliant and take action on this issue.
details :
Reg no : 245729
App no : A0186815
transaction id :[protected]
Yesterday 28/02/2018 i have made online payment on tneb AE exam online payment option but I have received pending status. Still the the pending status is remaining but the amount deducted from my bank account.but 28/02/2018 is the last date right ?? please consider my compliant and take action on this issue.

Reg no: 18816
Application no: A0178831
Hi, Yesterday 28/02/2018 i have made online payment on tneb AE exam online payment option but I have received pending status. Still the the pending status is remaining but the amount deducted from my bank account.please consider my compliant and take action on this issue.

Application No: A0137557
Hi, I applied for TNEB AE exam yesterday, 28/2/2018, made the payment of 590₹, but payment status is shown pending.
The amount got deducted from my account.
So have my application gone through? Will I get the hall ticket?
Should I make the payment again?
Please kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Application no. A0211484
Name. Archana Murali
Transaction no. [protected]
On 28/02/2018 i have made online payment for tneb AE exam through online payment option. Still it shows pending status is remaining but the amount has been deducted from my bank account.How to ensure about the payment whether it has been received or not?
My Application No: A0203345
Hi,

On 28/02/18 I started applying for TNEB Recruitment for the AE post. I have declared my personal details, signature, photo, thumb impression. After applying the educational details which includes SSLC, HSC and UG and saving it, am unable to view the UG details alone. Because of this I couldn't complete my application process stating that "NO APPLICATION SUBMITTED". Necessary screenshots has been attached. Please do the needful.
Regn No : 250490
Name : Mahendra Kumar M

Please share the inputs to overcome this issue to "mahendra92105@gmail.com"

Thanks,
Mahendra

Hi,
Abirami here, Actually I applied for tneb ae post. When I tried to do the payment via online on 27th Feb its status was "Pending" again I checked on 28th Feb and that was the last date, it's status was "Still pending refund process will be initiated kindly pay at Bank by downloading challan " So, I did the same. But today I checked my online payment status its is "Success". Because of this application site issue I paid once again now I didn't receive that money. I have attached the snap shot also. Please take necessary steps to refund my extra amount as it happened because of that application site issue.

Application number :A0184402

Kindly look into this issue on high priority.

My mail id :abiramithanikasalam@gmail.com

Hi There!!
On 26-Feb-2018 I had done online payment on TNEB for the post of AE. Even I had done payment before deadline of the AE Examination but still I received pending status. But the amount deducted from my bank account. Kindly conside complaint and take immediate action on this issue.

Reg no: 243535
Application no: A0184210

On 4/03/2018 I have made an online payment on tneb AE exam online payment option. While I am trying to pay I received pending status in bank confirmation. Still the pending status is remaining, but the amount of 590 deducted from my bank account. please consider my complaint and take action on this issue, where 6th march is the due date.

Details:

Reg no: 263690
App no : A0216214
On 5/03/2018 I have made an online payment on tneb AE exam online payment option. While I am trying to pay I received pending status in bank confirmation. Still the pending status is remaining, but the amount of 590 deducted from my bank account. please consider my complaint and take action on this issue, where 6th march is the due date.
Details:

Reg no: 266648
App no : A0223667
On 5/03/2018 I have made an online payment on tneb AE exam online payment option. While I am trying to pay I received pending status in bank confirmation. Still the pending status is remaining, but the amount of 590 deducted from my bank account. please consider my complaint and take action on this issue, where 6th march is the due date.
Details:

Reg no: 89902
App no : A0225763
Sir,
On 6/03/2018 I have made an online payment on tneb AE exam online payment option. I am in SC community. I paid twice through online transaction(Rs. 295 twice). Please refund my payment to my account and whom to contact for refund. Please tell me the contact no. While I am trying to pay I received pending status in bank confirmation. Still the pending status is remaining, but the amount of Rs. 295/- X 2 = Rs. 590/-2 deducted from my SBI bank account(TNEB Txn. 470726 & 467875) please consider my complaint and take action on this issue, where 6th march is the due date.
Details:

Reg no: 274139
App no : A0232472
On 6/03/2018 I have made an online payment on tneb AE exam online payment option. While I am trying to pay I received pending status in bank confirmation. Still the pending status is remaining, but the amount of 590 deducted from my bank account. please consider my complaint and take action on this issue, where 6th march is the due date.
Details:

Reg no: 275467
App no : A0232322

My mail id: rajakmr.92@gmail.com
On 6/03/2018 I have made an online payment on tneb AE exam online payment option. While I am trying to pay I received pending status in bank confirmation. Still the pending status is remaining, but the amount has been deducted from my bank account. please consider my complaint and take action on this issue.

Details:

Application no : A0222803
REG NO : 75336
Email id : sowmiikeerthana@gmail.com
On 27/02/2018 i have made online payment on tneb ae exam online payment option. While am trying 1st time i received pending status then i tried once again for payment then also i received pending status. Received pending on payment status for both transaction but rs1180 deducted from my account... Now i want revert of my fee which extra amount deducted from my account of rs.590. Is it possible? I want to know from tneb. I mentioned my payment details here. Kindly provide solution for it...

Reg no : 246891
App no : A0191833
Receipt No.:PGCHDF[protected]
Bank Transaction No.:[protected]
Bank Confirmation: Refund is in process

On 26/02/2018 i have made online payment on tneb ae exam online payment option. While am trying 1st time i received pending status then i tried once again for payment then also i received pending status. Received pending on payment status for both transaction but RS 1180 deducted from my account...
Application No. : A0159064 Name: GOPINATH.P
Amount: Rs. 590
Receipt No.:PGDINB1384269 Receipt Date:26/02/2018
Bank Transaction No.:[protected]
Bank Confirmation: Refund is in process.
Payment Details
Application No. : A0159064 Name: GOPINATH.P
Amount: Rs. 590
Receipt No.:PGDINB1384272 Receipt Date:26/02/2018
Bank Transaction No.:[protected]
Bank Confirmation: Refund is in process.
still now not yet credited my balance so pls i kindly request to you quickly refund my account .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    2112
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    23
    phone
    +91 44 2852 0131
    location
    NPKRR Maaligai, 800 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] - ae exam fees transaction problem