Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] — my consumer number status invalid

Dear team..

Am unable to login to do payment for my flat.. Am trying to login but it shows the consumer number is invalid.

Last two months am not out of station.. And it's new flat so i have not received en details. Two days back only i know that my fine carrier is taken away by eb becos of non payment.. Am tried for online payment but am unable to do online payment.. Am unable to register as new.. System ask for consumer number when i typed it shows invalid number.

But my consumer number is correct and using that am able to see the bill summary.
My consumer number [protected]

Kindly reolve this issue.

Regards.
M. Prabhu.
Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

For the past month(November) no body came to our area for reading the electricity meter.We have complained to our area J.E and A.E but they did not respond us.Take necessary action against this issue.

Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] Phone
    +91 44 2852 0131
    Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] Address
    NPKRR Maaligai, 800 Anna Salai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600002
    View all Tamil Nadu Electricity Board [TNEB] contact information