Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] — i am not able to register one time registration

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600048

Sir, i am mohamed vallyulla from chennai. I am already done one time registration on may 2012 now its expired.

Still now i can't able to register one time registration when i give my details its give error that your contact details already exist on 154567 pls clear my error as soon as possible.

My emailid is [protected]@gmail.com my mobile number is [protected], [protected] my name is mohamed vally ulla. A. My sslc reg no is 114195
Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Login id and password
Respected sir/mam

I'm Deepa, I did my tnpsc one time registration completed i cant edit my profile so only i complaint here my date of birth is 17/10/1993 but I put wrong in 17/10/1983 so kindly change my date of birth.

By
Deepa
I have choosen wrongly payment option. Actually I select NO but I choose YES. Please help me... my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Now I want to pay fee...please guide me
I am forgot my personal details user name and password my details are given
Name: SUDHAGAR.B
Father name: BALAMURUGAN.M
DOB:[protected]
SSLC REGISTER NO:141761
EMAIL ID:[protected]@gmail.com
I am unable to apply the Group-4 exam. completely done the OTR and Payment but id Display One Time Registeration not completed..

Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0300
    Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] Address
    Frazer Bridge Road, V.O.C.Nagar, Park Town, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600003
    View all Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission [TNPSC] contact information