[Resolved]  Tata AIA Life — Original policy not recd

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

Dear sir, i have applied insurance individual plan of sum assured rs.2 lakh. That insurance policy no : [protected] proposal no : p/020147/[protected]. I have not yet received the original policy copy (Policy copy, id card, hospita locator, etc.,). I have complained to you 2 time, but i have recd the copy of policy only. Kindly courier the original
Jun 8, 2017
Tata AIA Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 08, 2017
Tata AIA Life Customer Care's response
Complaint pertains to TATA AIG General Insurance Co. Ltd.
The same is forwarded to them.

After providing KYC document. Door number missed to update hence still document not received since 31.03.2017. Irrespective of call and email to customer care centre still no news. Not sure is it customer mistake or TATA AIA mistake?

Tata AIA Life
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Tata AIA Life Phone
    +91 80 6760 3700
    Tata AIA Life Address
    14th Floor, Tower A, Peninsula Business Park, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata AIA Life contact information