Tata Communications Ltd — non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.

 
1 Review
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 Thankachanma on Jun 25, 2019
Sub:- non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16 due to termination of my dial up net work of internet w. E. F. 31.03.16 as per the e mail of tata communications dated 03.02.16 (Copy enclosed, page no.1 a and 2a).

Dear sir,
I have not received the balance /security deposit in my credit at the time of termination of my dial up internet service w. E. F 31.03.19 by tata communications ltd w. E. F. 31.03.16 as per the e-mail dated 03.02.16.
As per their direction i had provided the bank details and address etc for sending the refund cheque. Further i had complained/ reminded the company vide my e - mails dated 17.09.17, 06.10.17, 15.12.17, 07.07.18, 17.04.19 and 18.04.19 (Copy of e-mail (Correspondence page no. 9 to 9a, 8, 7, 5, 2 and 1)
Moreover i had furnished various information to the e - mail of the tata communication dated 15.12.17, 17.04.19 and 18.04.19 vide my e mail dated 16.12.17 (Page no. 4) and e mail dated 18.04.19 (Page no.1) respectively.
I had kept the account with m/s. Tata communications ltd with a view to retain my e-mail account : [protected]@vsnl.net and mostly i was not using the internet and hence there should be a substantial balance amount in my credit as on 31.03.16. Kindly provide me my balance in my credit as on 31.03.16 as i am unable to retrieve by account due to the closure of the same by m/s. Tata communications ltd.
Inspite of all my aforesaid efforts, till date m/s. Tata communications ltd has not refunded the amount.in addition to the same, i also had telephoned to their customer care services many time in the past and every time they told me that the refund was delayed due to some technical problem and the refund would be made t me shortly. But till date i have not received my refund of balance in my internet account as on 31.03.2016.
Hence it is once again requested to make the refund to me the balance in my credit as on 31.03.16 as promised by m/s. Tata communication vide their letter dated 03.02.16 at the earliest.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,

Thankachan. M. A,
Flat no.101, vijay tower, dr. Lazarus road,
Charai, thane (W)-400602,
Maharashtra state,
Mob.[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.
non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.
non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.
non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.
non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.
non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.
non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.
non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.
non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.
non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.
non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.
non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShare0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    209
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    10
    location
    Plot C-21&36, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Communications Ltd - non refund of balance/security deposit amount in the credit of my internet account as on 31.03.16.