Tata International — passport cover

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I baught passport cover at passport seva kendra (Pune). They told me that cover will be delivered before one week from passport delivery. Today i get my passport delivery but till date i dont get my passport cover. Please give idea about delivery policy about of tata international. I hope i get proper responce from your compony and about my passport cover
No (1)
Yes (7)

Not delivery my passport cover
No comments
Not delivery passport cover ...receipt no
Pp[protected]

Hi sir my passport came home now 20 days pass but the cover not yet pls call me at [protected]
about 35 days before i go passport office . and I have recipt also
I have purchased a passport cover vide receipt no pp[protected], which is assured to be delivered in 21days. I didn't received that yet. Kindly update the status to me. Email ID [protected]@gmail.com or feel free to call at [protected]
Kindly refer to receipt no PP[protected] dated 19 Sep 17 (17:26:55) at PSK Thane ll for supply of 01 nos -LR-P/TAN passport cover.

2. I have not yet received the passport cover.

3. Kindly intimate status of supply.

Captain PS Chandavarkar VrC (Retd)
Jalvayu CHS, Sector 20, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410210
Not delivery my passport cover
I have purchased a passport cover vide receipt no PP[protected], which is assured to be delivered in 21days. I didn't received that yet. Kindly update the status to me. feel free to call at [protected]
baught passport cover at passport seva kendra (Pune). They told me that cover will be delivered before one week from passport delivery. Today i get my passport delivery but till date i dont get my passport cover. Please give idea about delivery policy about of tata international. I hope i get proper responce from your compony and about my passport cover
aught passport cover at passport seva kendra (rajkot). They told me that cover will be delivered before one manth from passport delivery. Today i get my passport delivery but till date i dont get my passport cover. Please give idea about delivery policy about of tata international. I hope i get proper responce from your compony and about my passport cover
21 business days passed but my passport protective cover is not reach on my address so please gave a hint. What i am do..?

Receipt no is PP[protected]
Name : Abid Ali Khan
Prod code/Color : LR-P/Black

The worst it is i have ordered 5 covers and I have only received 1 cover and the bill is of 1750 . If there is new update please contact us [protected]
ashwin L patel's reply, Nov 21, 2017
I have also ordered for 3 covers, whereas I also received only one cover.
contact no 9825236062
Tata passport covers international are big cheats they collect the money and do not honour the deal .So many people have been cheated like this
I bought a new premium quality leather passport cover from passport sewa kender Jalandhar . When delivered to me it was a faux leather (pu) cover. Can't think company so reputed like tata can do such a fraud. Never purchase because they not even exchange.
I buy a passport cover at Seva Kendra it's not good quality and it's available out Side at 150rs tell me how return the product why you people make fraud things two people you are cheating the people they don't know about the quantity and quality and its not a leather proof kindly tell me how to return policy
I had ordered 3 passport covers un 3 diffrent colors1 dark tan, 1 pink & 1 blue, but instead of blue have received 2 pink covers, pls let me know whome to contact to change the colour
Hello, I am paid Rs 350 for a new passport cover at passport sewa kendra Kottayam, Kerala . When delivered to me it.
In psk, they showed me maroon colour and I ordered that. But I got different colour. When I contacted customer service, they are telling that don't have option of maroon colour. There is no option to change colour also. Cheating
I had ordered for a Tan leather cover and these guys are big cheaters as they kept quite after various reminders as i did not receive the cover. At last i had to threaten them over customer care that i will file a case of fraud against them is when my passport cover was eventually sent after 35 days of ordering and fighting for it. Basically they take a chance with customers the ones who flights they send the ones who don't they keep the money. Request everyone to spread the word so that people stop ordering these covers from tata international.
1. At PSK they are projecting as if it is mandatory/compulsory to buy passport cover, which is completely wrong, it is optional, You can refuse saying that you don't want.
2. At PSK they also try to sell SMS service for Rs 50/-. Why 50/- Rs for couple of SMS, why is it not provided free with passport fee.
3. The Quality of Passport cover is terrible, my wife was looking at and saying for 80 to 90 Rs she can buy better quality on Street.

4. Why Government of India is allowing Private Vendors to sell things from inside the government office?
Tata international bohot bada fraud kar rahi hai logo k sath jhut bol kar covers sell kiye jaa re hai it's not good quality and it's available out Side at 150rs tell me how return the product why you people make fraud things two people you are cheating the people they don't know about the quantity and quality and its not a leather proof kindly tell me how to return policy

Pune