[Resolved] Tata Motors — bad product

 
1 Review
 pktnkd on Dec 12, 2018
I bought a tata nexon kraz on 15 th oct
And get a coupon in which i won a smart band but i got a totally ded bingo me band in un working condition it's not getting switch on
Tata is a big brand but why should doing this tipe of cheep activity
Pls resolve my problem otherwise i m going to rise an issue on social media

Regards
Priyank tiwari
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 20, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 12, 2018] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Motors Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2018
Hi Priyank,

We're disappointed to hear this. Please share your dealer details and the car chassis number via a private message, so that our team can soon connect with you to assist further.

Regards,
The Tata Motors Team
Updated by pktnkd, Dec 14, 2018
Dealer name Divyaani Motor Ranchi

chassis no- MAT627222JLH37930

Regards
Priyank Tiwari
[protected]
Updated by pktnkd, Dec 15, 2018
still no one connected to me from TATA motor side regarding my issue
Verified Support
Tata Motors Customer Care's response, Dec 17, 2018
Hi Priyank,

Our team has informed us that they have connected with you and registered your complaint. You can rest assured knowing that your concern will soon be taken care of.

Regards,
The Tata Motors Team
Verified Support
Tata Motors Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2018
Hi Priyank,

We trust that the concerns raised by you have been addressed to your satisfaction. Do let us know if there is anything else with which you need our assistance, and we'd be glad to help you.

Regards,
The Tata Motors Team
Updated by pktnkd, Dec 19, 2018
nothing will happen till now
Updated by pktnkd, Dec 19, 2018
my problem hasn't been resolved till now
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    23%
    Complaints
    2349
    Pending
    27
    Resolved
    516
    location
    20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Tata Motors - bad product