Tata Motors — Biggest mistake of my life

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400095

Hello team my name is Akshay.J.Bhandari have purchased a vehicle from tata which is the biggest mistake of my life Tata has literally cheated me whithin a month from the purchase of the vehicle i had problems with my gear box after 2 servicing stilll the problem persist after a month they changed the cable just imagine ur new brand car and its things are being replaced i was lyk its a vehicle hota hoga problem later 6 days later my car stopped in middle of the road my driver some how managed to take the car to the garage they checkd the vehicle n they said the vehicle is fine there is no probelm but my driver was insistent that please check bahut problems aaa rahe hai later they analaysed that the fuel pump is damaged now tilll this time Tata is so fake every employee of tata who has served me has troublled me for a rating of 10 i continuously get calls for begging for the rating of 10 sick people
My car was a bit damaged so i thought of claming the insurance for the same on that day i realised my papers was not provided to me completely permit papers were yet pending every body was saying sorry the error has happend fr our end but wats the point they gave me 2 days time saying that they will follow up on the case but nobody replied fraud people u see. after all this again my car has stopped in the middle of the road just imagine i have purchased the car n its been just 48 days n so many problems with the new car so i called one the guys requesting to send a mechanic as my vehicle was not get started the person came he saw the problem n he got to know it was a very small problem so he started shouting on us stating appko bata nahi hai itti si baat gadi ke bare app gadi chalate hai n alll i was juss wondering y is this guy shouting on me wat have i done to him i have logged a complaint againts him too. I have also spoken to my lawyer now he has advised to logged a complaint againts deogiri auto in consumer court and i am even gonna publish this on the online portal.Its the biggest mistake of my life and i dont want anyone else to do it

Thnx you so much for all this experience i am expecting nothing from u guys

hey even i am having this problem, give me your number would like to talk to you
also which car purchased?

Tata Motors
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Tata Motors Address
    20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata Motors contact information