[Resolved]  Tata Motors — car registration pending more than a month

Address:House No 23, Type 4 Sector 3, 110049

I have purchased tata nexon xm from treo motor safdurgunj on dec 2019, they still not resistered my car, i haven't received registered number. They are working very slow even not picking up the call. Telling me to wait for sometime. After all this i wont be paying any penalty u can refund me the amount. Cause of poor customer service you will be losing customers
Feb 23, 2020
Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 12, 2020
Tata Motors Customer Care's response
Hi Ashish,

We never want our customers to have such an experience with us. Please share your contact details via private messages, so that our team can connect with you to assist further.

The Tata Motors Team
Jan 14, 2020
Updated by Ashishrawatnexon
I have shared, kindly call
Jan 20, 2020
Updated by Ashishrawatnexon
Hi, I spoke to your executive earlier still there is no reply, they said they are gonna revert back in 48hrs
Jan 21, 2020
Tata Motors Customer Care's response
Hi Ashish,

Hi Ashish, as per the update received from our team, we understand that the tax has been paid and the same is shared with you via email. We request you to acknowledge the mail. For any further assistance, we request you to get in touch with them and they will surely help you with it.

The Tata Motors Team

Tata Motors
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Tata Motors Address
    20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata Motors contact information