[Resolved] Tata Motors — car servicing complaint at pahwa autoworld okhla service centre

 
1 Review
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 love tinjani on Jan 1, 2019
I own tata tiago xta variant with reg no. Dl12cm7859 which i purchased from pahwa autoworld green park branch. I have called on 31-12-18 at [protected] for car servicing appointment and they have given date for 1-1-19. I travelled all the way with car from faridabad to get it serviced but these guys are having holiday. No value for customers time, highly dissatisfied and pathetic service. Will never recommend anyone to buy tata car. This is the second time i am facing this kind of experience. Please understand custimer satisfaction is key to grow business and with this type of after sales service your market feedback is going to get worsened.

Regards
Lovesh sharma
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 3, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 01, 2019] Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Motors Customer Care's response, Jan 01, 2019
Hi Lovesh,

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused and have highlighted your concern to the respective team. They will soon get in touch with you to address your concern.

Regards,
The Tata Motors Team
Verified Support
Tata Motors Customer Care's response, Jan 02, 2019
Hi Lovesh,

We understand that our team has connected with you through a call and has taken your concern forward. Rest assured, that it will be resolved soon. We appreciate your patience in the meantime.

Regards,
The Tata Motors Team
Verified Support
Tata Motors Customer Care's response, Jan 03, 2019
Dear Customer,

We understand that our on-ground team has connected with you and provided the best possible resolution for your concern. For any further assistance, we request you to get in touch with them and they will surely help you with it.

Regards,
The Tata Motors Team
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    2780
    Pending
    50
    Resolved
    858
    location
    20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Tata Motors - car servicing complaint at pahwa autoworld okhla service centre