[Resolved]  Tata Motors — tata nano insurance

Address:Dalgaon, Darrang, Assam, 784125

Respected authority,
I was buying a tata nano car in the year 2013 from tata motors dealer abhishek motors, and at that time the car was on offer and 3 years insurance free, but when 1 year's insurance expired and and i visited to dealer to collecte the 2 years insurance, they always replied that insurance not come to our dealer, and i reached them lots of time but they never helped me, and the car was on finance from tata motors finance ltd. But one day the car was facing an accident with truck and person expired, now court penal us almost 4 lakhs, now who will pay the money, i also pay the finance amount but what should we do. Why tata motors cheat us our financial conditions also not good, and this year i passed out graduation but i can't go for higher studies due to financial conditions.
Please help me we can't pay the amount 4 lakhs tata motors totally cheat us in insurance conditions.

What should we do please let us know.
Otherwise i need to approach media otherwise we don't have any option and we can't pay the huge amount to the deceased family.
Car no. As01bh4251
Loan no.[protected]

Dealer - abhishek motors
Sub branch mangaldoi.
Dec 22, 2019
Tata Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 19, 2019
Updated by jiaul1996
Name of the Manager Mukut Bora
Oct 20, 2019
Tata Motors Customer Care's response

We're concerned for the inconvenience you have been facing and suggest you escalate this to the Tata Motors Finance Team as they will be able to better assist you with it. Click here to contact them: https://bit.ly/2V9RAb3.

The Tata Motors Team
Oct 20, 2019
Updated by jiaul1996
Why I should write on Twitter, Helpme anyway otherwise I have no any options
Oct 20, 2019
Updated by jiaul1996
I was contacted to your customer care lots of time but didn't getting any solution, otherwise I should approach High court and IRDA.
Nov 20, 2019
Tata Motors Customer Care's response
We have registered the case id # 4692374 and the same is under investigation.

Customer Care Executive
Tata motors finance limited

Tata Motors
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Tata Motors Address
    20th floor, Tower 2, One Indiabulls Centre, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata Motors contact information