[Resolved] Tata Sky — complain for disconnection of all tv channels from november 2018 even though your consumer id [protected] has been recharged upto 7 may 2

 
1 Review
Bhubaneswar, Khordha District, Odisha, India
 shyamsundar123 on Dec 1, 2018
To
The manager
Grievance cell
Tata sky

Dear sir/madam,
I would like to bring your attention that i have paid the recharge amount rs 3520 on 12-jun-2018 and my customer id[protected] account balance is showing validity up to 7 may 2019 but it is a matter of regret that all channels has been disconnected from november 2018. You will agree with us when a customer has paid advance recharge amount for 1 year, the new tariff should not be applicable to till the expiry of validity period. We never expect such type of cheating from tata group of organization. We may not continue as your customer after 7-may-2019.

As per your tv screen message we are forced to pay additional amount per month. Rs 10 p. M against channel no 1761 rs 25 against 310, rs 5 against 1766, rs 5 against channel no 504, and rs 10 against channel no 505 rs 10 against channel no 509. Also addition of sony channel, please intimate us the amount to be recharged for these channels immediately so that so we will make payment online.

Thanking you,
Shyam sundar mohapatra

Abhishek apartment flat no-2
First floor, plot-729,
Sahid nagar pin-751007

Mobile no-[protected] / [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 14, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 01, 2018] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Dec 10, 2018
Hi, we hope your entertainment is up and running. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    8552
    Pending
    44
    Resolved
    2319
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - complain for disconnection of all tv channels from november 2018 even though your consumer id 1061612055 has been recharged upto 7 may 2