Tata Sky — dealer cheating in subscription

 
2 Reviews
Sasane nagar, Pune City, Maharashtrapune, India
 sunil shitole on Sep 16, 2019
Having paid a sum of rs.2259/- towards tatasky dish, stb and six month telecast subscription.in favour of m/s. Unisyn enterprises of quality solutions put ltd group india vide their receipt no.363092dated[12/9/19. After that tatasky installation done but only one month subscription given so he cheating for six month so pl refund my six month subscription amount. Why he given rs 2259 from for hd set top box.

As there is no response either from the dealer m/s. Unisyn enterprises, i request m/s. Tatasky to instruct m/s. Unisyn to refund my money immediately without any delay.

Thanking you,
Sunil [censored]ole

dealer cheating in subscription

Complaint Status


[Sep 16, 2019] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by sunil shitole, Sep 16, 2019
As a representative of tatasky dealer(Unisye Enterprises) four ladies inter in society premises and they told for 3D top box & 6 th month subscription in Rs 2259, but after payment done they given only normal HD box and one month subscription, So why tatasky take action against this dealer. So kindly take action .
Updated by sunil shitole, Sep 19, 2019
Still no any Replay from Tatasky
Updated by sunil shitole, Sep 20, 2019
Is tatasky support to fraud company like Unisye Enterprises, Still no reply from both.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Sep 22, 2019
Hi, we understand your concern. Kindly share your RMN/Sub ID so that we can assist you further.
Updated by sunil shitole, Sep 22, 2019
Tatasky Is [protected]
Updated by sunil shitole, Sep 26, 2019
Still no reply from tatasky
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Just today i recharged my tatasky and i am facing pairing error 14 on tatasky .i olready cleaned the card metal contacts but does'nt resolved.therefore i request tatasky to see to this matter asap.
My NDS no:[protected]
Digicard id[protected]

Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Sep 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we understand your concern. Please turn off the set-top box. Remove the digicard and wipe it with a soft dry cloth and then insert the digicard into the slot. Turn it on and check if the problem persists.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    9348
    Pending
    9
    Resolved
    3028
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - dealer cheating in subscription