[Resolved]  Tata Sky — extremely rude and pathetic behaviour for a request

Address:492001

I tried to change my current pack. As it was not possible through website and mobile app because my old number was registered. I called the local dealer. He was so arrogant no manners to talk to a customer and raising voice on me. The other person also came on phone he too was talking rude and abusive. His no [protected]. If your are hiring someone make sure they know how to talk with customers. Extremely rude and pathetic service.
Mar 23, 2019
Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 20, 2019
Tata Sky Customer Care's response
Hi, that's not how it should have been, will ensure corrective measures are taken on this. You can always logon to http://www.mytatasky.com > enter your RMN/ Subscriber ID> click on my account and enter password> under profile tab you can modify the RMN.

Forget my tatasky password and registered Mobile number more time I am trying call to customer care but no response Pls add my mobile number [protected] I am changing my package

Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Feb 20, 2019
We have raised a service request. Rest assured. You'll hear from us soon.
I hv bought connection from a shop nd now after tatasky his after service is zero he never send helper plz alert him [protected] his number
My connection is from name of tarun Nagpal
[protected] id
Hi, we were unable to fetch any account details with the given number. Please share your RMN/Sub ID further assistance.
# Non providing list of free to channel and other details on DTH connection N0 [protected] and also tariff for varous packages. They arre very punctual in sending message for recharge but they have not sent single message regarding new packages as per trai guideline
Hi, with NCF charge of Rs. 153.00, you will get 196 FTA channels and services by default with your Tata Sky account. Please click here https://goo.gl/5TU8rG and search for FTA promo pack to know the channels list.
Paid Channel not broadcast but money Deducted only FTA channel are broadcasting. Not able to do any changes either online or through customer service.
Hi, we are here to help you. Kindly share your RMN/Subs ID so that we can assist you better.

Tata Sky
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information