Tata Sky — forging in package cost for multi tv connection

 
6 Reviews
Lucknow, Lucknow District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Aam admee on Jun 25, 2019
I call to customer care for multi tv connection of tata sky on 23/06/2019. They told me that there is only rs 200 charge per month flat for secondary tv. Then i booked it. On 24/06/2019. They installed the second connection and when i check it. Then it is found that there is same charge of rs 341. For secondary tv also. When i call to customer care. Then they replied me that the plan is changed and if cost is more then you drop out your channels. What the # is this. Tata sky trying to make a fool to customers. Is plan changes over night. Fake behavior from tata sky. Never expected.

Complaint Status


[Jun 25, 2019] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2019
Hi, this is not the experience we aim for and regret the inconvenience caused. We have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 26, 2019
We hope your concern has been addressed. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I did not use the TV for over 2 months, I was out of town, but when I return be I see the
message This is wrong card for this set top box (pairing error)

-NDS NO:[protected]

-DigiCard Id:[protected]
(14)

Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we understand your concern. We've raised your concern to the concerned team to sort this, you'll soon hear from us.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

We hope your concern has been addressed. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
We have given request for splitting the tatasky multitv connection from the registered mobile no still no resolution of the problem.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we understand your concern. Kindly share us your RMN/Subscriber ID for further assistance ^Jay
This is the wrong card for this set top box.
Pairing error
NDS No:[protected]
Digicard ID:[protected]
(14)
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 25, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we understand your concern. We've raised your concern to the concerned team sort this, you'll soon hear from us.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

We hope that your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
I recharged the set top box...but it shows error 14 that this is wrong card for this set top box(Pairing error)

My id is [protected].
Please resolve the problem early as possible.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we are here to assist you. We have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
For split in 4 separate connection since 29 may till no solution by Tata sky. Noc on 8 th june. Reminder on 9 11 15 june through help line tiwwter mail no solution please separate. 4 different connection
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we are here to assist you. Please share us your RMN/ Subs ID for further assistance.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    9093
    Pending
    58
    Resolved
    2770
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - forging in package cost for multi tv connection