[Resolved] Tata Sky — keep repairing setup box and collecting money repeatedly from customers

 
3 Reviews
5-273D, 2nd Floor, Thiru Vee Kaa Street, Santhosh Nagar, 3rd Lane, Kandanchavadi, Chennai 600096, Kandanchavadi, Tamilnadu, India
 SriniVaasu on Dec 14, 2019
I am using tatasky from past 7 years and last 3 years am facing setup box issues. When the service guy will come and replace some thing and they are collecting money again and again without proper service. Every time we have to call customer care for that charging rs.9/- per mintue and we have to wait more than half an hour to call their customer care people.

It's all very clear fraud business and they don;t have business ethics, when they technician come to home for service very rude and not ready to answer anything.

Worst service, worst business and harrassing customers
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 15, 2020

Complaint Status


[Dec 15, 2019] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Dec 15, 2019
Hi, your concern is noted. Please share your RMN/Subscriber ID, we will help you further.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi,
I am getting the below error
" This is the wrong card for this settop box"
It looks to be pairing we error. I have tried to remove and reinsert but didn't work.
Subscription ID: [protected]
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, your concern is certainly noted. We have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, your RMN was busy. Requesting you to share an alternate number and a suitable time to contact you.
Name ko Vivek kumar ranjan kr de
BABA VIVEK heartless boy's reply, Dec 12, 2019
Plz mere name ko sahi kr de Sudan kr
Vivek kumar ranjan kr de
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Dec 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, we always make sure our customers are delighted with us all the time. Please share your RMN/Sub ID for further assistance.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    34%
    Complaints
    9552
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3226
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - keep repairing setup box and collecting money repeatedly from customers