[Resolved] Tata Sky — monthly statement dth

 
2 Reviews
Jabalpur, Jabalpur District, Madhya Pradesh, India
 Ashirwaad on Jun 14, 2019
Tata sky again haven't generate my monthly bill for APRIL 2019 till the date even after couple of reminder sent. Previously I complained for not generating mly bill for MARCH 2019. Monthly Pkg validity ends on 30th every month then why generation of bill getting so late??? This must be audited. Action should taken by TRAI reg. time lag to issue Mly Bill.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 23, 2019
Tata sky neither messaged, any call nor send E-mail to me till now. I am till waiting for My Monthly DTH Bill - APRIL-2019, even afterl 54 days, how can my complaint status shows Resolved!!!??
My mob. No. 9009377011 E-mail id - [email protected]

Complaint Status


[Jun 14, 2019] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Ashirwaad, Jun 18, 2019
No response by e-mail, no response by Text Message, no response by any call from tata sky. Tata sky still haven't generated my monthly bill of APRIL-2019 and also not posted it to My Tata Sky Account on their mobile app. Last time also they repeatedly reported FALSE statements in the status. I haven't received my monthly DTH bill of APRIL 2019 till date and time. My complaint is till Open. Have TRAI taken any action as per rules???
Updated by Ashirwaad, Jun 21, 2019
N response from Tata Sky, no message, no call, no update, no e-mail. I haven't received my Monthly DTH Bill for APRIL-2019 till time when I am writing to you. Bill/Statement not available on their TATA SKY MOBILE APP -MY TATASKY - MY ACCOUNT - TRANSACTION HISTORY. It shows only Monthly recharge amount transaction details, none of monthly statement/Bill available on their site. Only option window is there but options doesn't work.
Updated by Ashirwaad, Jun 26, 2019
My Complaint ID:2362609 on 14.06.2019 is till UNRESOLVED. I didn't receive my Monthly Tata sky DTH Bill for the month of APRIL-2019. I think TRAI customer support and new tariff going to be adverse experiences, into the complaint section and, proper billing, pricing of channels in all manners.
Updated by Ashirwaad, Jun 27, 2019
My Complaint ID:2362609 on 14.06.2019 is till outstanding/unresolved Tata sky didn't send My DTH Monthly Bill for APRIL-2019 & MAY -2019 till date and time when writing this update. It is almost over 58 days after Pakage validity expired and next recharge done for 2 Months May-2019 & June-2019. If Tata sky is liquidatiny recharge amt into my subscribed and renewed pakage then why statements for related months have not generated yet. Don't you think it's an audit related serious issue . If guidelines are there then take action to violate the guidelines against Tata sky.
Updated by Ashirwaad, Jun 28, 2019
Against My Complaint ID:2362609 DT:14.06.2019, after lot of efforts I received my monthly DTH Bill for APRIL-2019 yesterday night on 27.06.2019 but Monthly DTH Bill for MAY-2019 is till pending. As per tata sky executive called me yesterday that Current Monthly Bills are send to customers upto end of the next month. Jun-19 almost come to end and Recharge for July-19 is due on 1st Jul-19 is it quite OK!!!?? If I don't got my paid recharge details then how tata sky can accept the recharge of next coming month without generating and sending previous paid details to customers..!!!??? Isn't it violate rules and hiding some monetary and taxation facts from audited data.!!!?? Please look into the matter and make keep faith of consumer in Authority...
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Because of cyclone I have recharged a month then after I recharged the connection came for few days then suddenly one day when I turned on the setup box it is showing "This is the wrong card inserted for this setup box (pairing error)NDS No and igicard ID"
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jun 14, 2019
Verified Support

Hi, that's not how it should have been. Kindly share your RMN/Sub ID and we’ll sort this right away for you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    9088
    Pending
    61
    Resolved
    2762
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - monthly statement dth