[Resolved] Tata Sky — my mobile number is wrongly mapped to dlr code 5108715

 
2 Reviews
 santon31 on Jan 2, 2018
My mobile no is[protected] and it is wrongly been mapped to dlr code 5108715. Everyday i am getting at least 20 sms for all the recharge he makes. Because of this, my sms is also clogging.

Please immediately get in touch with the dealer and change my mobile number and update the correct number for this dlr code.

Look forward to hearing from you.
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 16, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 02, 2018] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sultana ajaz's response, Dec 27, 2017
Plz plz plz provide my id no.
Updated by santon31, Jan 02, 2018
Some Tata Sky executive called me in my number. I am in abroad (Qatar)now. Please call me in[protected] or else, please give me the contact number and I will call back. It should not be toll free number
Updated by santon31, Jan 02, 2018
One person called me and asking for debit card details. Said that he is calling from Tata Sky. I don't think, that person is from Tata Sky. Can you please check
Updated by santon31, Jan 02, 2018
I am not getting any repsonse adn hence closing
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 03, 2018
Hi, your concern is certainly noted! We shall look into this at the earliest.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Plz provide my id . Changer Sheikh Gupta my name. Become of lost I'd no I cannot recharge my dish. My digicable no. Is[protected]and my digicard no is [protected].plz provide my id no as soon as possible.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 4, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we are unable fetch your details from the given numbers, please share your RMN for further assistance. ^Vishal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    8035
    Pending
    66
    Resolved
    1880
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - my mobile number is wrongly mapped to dlr code 5108715