[Resolved] Tata Sky — non receipt of bill for amount paid

 
2 Reviews
A-13, 3rd. Floor, Pamposh Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi, India
 Santosh Kakroo on Mar 10, 2019
I took a tata sky connection for two t. V.'s on[protected] and paid rs. 3500/-, and was promised that abill with break up will follow. I have so far not received anything. I understand that the amount paid covered installation and a months subscription. However i find that installation and a months subscription should have costed rs.1599/- for first t. V. And little lessor for 2nd t. V.in addition your records show my subscription valid till 2nd of april 2019 only.

I would request you to look into the matter and send me the details of the deductions and refunds or adjustments if any.

Thanking you,

Santosh kakroo

Tata sky i. D. Ds[protected]
Reg. Ph. No. [protected].

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 25, 2019

Complaint Status


[Mar 10, 2019] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2019
Hi, we have raised a service request to address your concern and you'll hear from us at the earliest.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 20, 2019
We hope that your concern has been resolved! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Pairing error
Error 14

meet_piyuah90's reply, Mar 10, 2019
Alternate contact number 7405391441
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Mar 13, 2019
Verified Support

Hi! Please turn off the set-top box. Remove the digicard and wipe it with a soft dry cloth and then insert the digicard into the slot. Turn it on and check if the problem persists ^Sandy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    9335
    Pending
    11
    Resolved
    3017
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - non receipt of bill for amount paid