[Resolved] Tata Sky — unable to view channels because of poor signals

 
4 Reviews
 Xyz001 on Dec 8, 2018
Today i have recharged my account [protected] of rupees 100 and after it i am unable to see any of that pack channels because of poor signals. I have talked about it to many tata sky call centers persons ando have did every thing they said but still i am not able to see channels. I am afraid of tata sky. From now onwards i will not recharge my tata sky account and i will tell it on social media also.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 10, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 08, 2018] Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Dec 10, 2018
Hi, we understand what this has been like for you. We have raised a service request to sort this. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon. Meanwhile, you can also watch TV on Tata Sky Mobile app or on watch.tatasky.com at no extra cost.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Showing this is the wrong card for this setup box
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Dec 12, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, that's not how it should have been. Kindly share your RMN/Subscriber ID so we can assist you better.
I forget my rmn. When i call to customer care they ask me my address.I also change my home . So i can't give proper address. So they cant change my number. Plz help me as i want to change my number last 2 yrs
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Dec 12, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we understand your concern. kindly share your Subscriber ID so that we can assist you better.
The screen displays "wrong card for this set top box (pairing error)" how can i possibly resolve this?
My Sub ID : [protected]
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Dec 12, 2018
Verified Support

Hi, we understand what this has been like for you. We have raised a service request to sort this. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon. Meanwhile, you can also watch TV on Tata Sky Mobile app or on watch.tatasky.com at no extra cost.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Dec 21, 2018
Verified Support

We tried to contact on your RMN but we couldn't reach you, please give us your alternate number for further assistance.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    8272
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2155
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    Tata Sky - unable to view channels because of poor signals