[Resolved]  Tci Xps — Consignment not delivered on time

Address:122001

We had booked consignment on 28th of March 2017 for Bhopal as we were told that the delivery time required was Maximum of 4 days. But our consignment is lying in Mumbai hub from 30th of March 2017. When told to your employees about these they are giving unnecessary reasons and most of the time they are not picking up the call. I want Delivery by 4th of March 2017. Doc no[protected]. Your customer satisfaction is very poor. Please do the needful.
May 10, 2017
TCI XPS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 03, 2017
TCI XPS Customer Care's response

Below consignment is in transit to Indore hub & expected to reach there tomorrow (Apr 4) evening. It will be delivered on Apr 5 at Bhopal on priority.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay in delivery.

TCIExpress Team
Apr 04, 2017
Updated by sahil9823
Where has my consignment reached?
I want it to be delivered by today evening. That's the deadline given to me by my boss. Making Delay was your fault, Now try to neutralize it by delivering our consignment by today evening.

Where has my consignment reached?
I want it to be delivered by today evening. That's the deadline given to me by my boss. Making Delay was your fault, Now try to neutralize it by delivering our consignment by today evening.

A docket booked[protected], materials received at TCI XPS godown but not delivering. We are trying to several times of contacting him, they are not lifting call.

Kindly help us to delivery the materials immediately.

TCI XPS
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    TCI XPS Phone
    +91 12 4238 1607
    +91 12 4238 1604
    +91 12 4238 1606
    TCI XPS Address
    TCI House, 69, Institutional Area, Sector-32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122007
    View all TCI XPS contact information