[Resolved] Tci Xps — not providing gst bill at the time of delivery of the goods

 
4 Reviews
 gaipl on May 10, 2018
Sir docket no[protected] TCI EXPRESS LTD dt[protected] booked from ajmer come to dellayed delavery on 10/5/2018 and asking the gst bill for docket to-pay for which we have to pay amount on asking gst bill they refuse th delivery and lift the consignmnet take back to the wherehouse even after we offered payment cutting the gst tax only freight and on producing gst bill the palance payment promised

please let us know we do not have right to ask gst bill for our payments

for our right we have written you the compliant and the rude behavoiur of your godown staff speaking over phone to coustomer realy we had surprised a company who on coustomer care telephone put a logo " pioneer in cargo" all seems to humbug --------and even we found that no gst bills been with the delivery staff for any of the dockets to pay gst bills for the company to whom they are delivering the goods---

in the regime of gst period --such a practise really very much surprised

my suggestion is wmy not for to pay bill docket a gst bill is included while delivery the coustomer need not to weight for gst bills and do you want your coustomer beg you for gst bills after payment and they should face the rude behaviour of your staff----i also mailed a complaint and expect the delivvery of the consigment wiht the proper gst bill for to- pay charges only then we will be able to issue a cheque in favour

even please see since june 2017 after gst we had got several to pay docket and for many dockets still no email bills received from your end

really its a surprise

if it s really so we with very much regreat would like to shift the trasporter
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 15, 2018

Complaint Status


[May 11, 2018] TCI XPS customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
TCI XPS Customer Care's response, May 14, 2018
Res Sir,

Greetings From Tci Express Ltd.

We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused to you.

We request you to provide some time to investigate the issue. So that we can arrange the same for you on priority.

Thanks & Regards,
TEAM, TCI EXPRESS LTD,
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Hello,
Doc no[protected]
Parcel should be expected to receive on 7/5/18 and today it’s 9/5/18 yet the parcel not moved from Tci home location so when it will reach destination.
Tci person not giving proper reply. According to them it is already dispatched but no update found on website.
Now with whom we should Go.
We have booked consignment through tci express on dated 08.05.2018, docket no. :[protected], by air. but material dispatch by tci express through road up to delhi, from delhi to GUWAHATI .

this fraud done by tci express. kindly return us the amount.

[protected], [protected]
Dear sir.

We face this problem every time your transporter not deliver consignment timely.
for EX. delivery date is 15/05/2018 but delivery is not that time is let 2 or 3 days. and max time boxes are damages and short.
please do something your service is very poor.
Rathod Motors's reply, May 17, 2018
please upgrade your service.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    56%
    Complaints
    262
    Pending
    15
    Resolved
    142
    phone
    +91 12 4238 1607
    +91 12 4238 1606
    +91 12 4238 1603
    location
    TCI House, 69, Institutional Area, Sector-32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122007
    Tci Xps - not providing gst bill at the time of delivery of the goods