Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Tech Caster — Their motive is to snatch money from the people

I got a call from tech caster company and they said me to fill 700 forms and you will get 21000 after 7 days and your registration fee will be deducted from your first salary and you will get 15500.After that they made an agreement and gave me I’d and password through email. I got to do my work through laptop and realized its fake, then i login and working on it after two days his site is not open then I send an email to company mail but no reply given by the company. Next day open the link the link was open than I work on it, but next day the same problem comes and the link was not open then I call to customer care but no one pick the phone. Then, I ignored and the day of completion of work one girl called to me and said that you did not complete the work on time and two extra days given to you if you agree to complete the work and said to me that complaint have been registered you have to pay 5000 or else you will have to pay 100000 sum in the court. Today I got a call person he said that he is a company advocate, I have blocked all the number and will see what they will do next.
I found it a completely cheater company, and their motive is to snatch money from the people in this way.
And company already made a different agreement to all others (Saikat Roy complaint made to you on July 25, 2020. He is uploaded same stamp.) on the same stamp use to me. I am attaching herewith the agreement copy which I have received from them.

Their motive is to snatch money from the people
Their motive is to snatch money from the people
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Hey even I got the mail from someone and girl who used to talk to me she had said her name is sandhya Sharma they simply blocked my account I hadn't committed anu mistakes, and now they're blackmailing saying I should pay the amount they ask or else I should pay double and then they will file case against me send me to jail
Am I safe I don't need to scare right because I'm Student my parents can't afford so much money to give I just wanted to help my parents to earn some money,
I hope I'm safe
gauravabhi24's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 7, 2020
Don't worry and you are safe.

And if you intimidate and threaten you, then you do not come in their affair and there is no need to be afraid at all. Because it is a fake company and its job is to cheat by intimidating people.
I got a call form them today and u saved my time and brain. Thanks to you a lot bro. I will block them now. THanks gauravabhi, nothing will happen as u think. Just stay calm. Thank You.
gauravabhi24's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 1, 2020
Good. Tech Caster is a fraud agency and dear thank you for your support.
anu.bhat959's reply, Aug 5, 2020
Hey even I got the mail from someone and girl who used to talk to me she had said her name is sandhya Sharma they simply blocked my account I hadn't committed anu mistakes, and now they're blackmailing saying I should pay the amount they ask or else I should pay double and then they will file case against me send me to jail
Am I safe I don't need to scare right because I'm Student my parents can't afford so much money to give I just wanted to help my parents to earn some money,
I hope I'm safe
Hello bro!
I am trapped in this, I completed the work but now they are saying only 310 are correct and asking me to pay.Not able to understand what to do.Can u let me know did they send any legal notice to you?
gauravabhi24's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 1, 2020
Dont worry sis!

Those people say the same way there is nothing to be upset because it is a fake company and you send your agreement to me, company sign on the same agreement to every people. So don't worry and if you talk and any help in this regard to call me on my number 9250fivetwoonefourfivesix.
I also joined this and I completed and I waiting what will be the report but after seeing this post i realized it's fake and I am little bit worried about the agreement done if any one can give me the suggestion PlZz little bit worried
gauravabhi24's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 3, 2020
Ok wait and watch.

And if you intimidate and threaten you, then you do not come in their affair and there is no need to be afraid at all. Because it is a fake company and its job is to cheat by intimidating people.
Hlo I am Muskan. I was searching for freelance job and I got this tech caster name and one day they called and ask me to do the work for them I was a bit confused about doing this because I had listen of company like this doing fraud but they made me believe that it is not like all those company even I have the screenshots of the chats I had with one of their colleague.he said it is not like other company it is completely true..so I agreed and he asked me to complete the agreement form and do a signature it was I think around 4:30 or 5:00pm in the evening when he asked me to sign it ..as the form has a lot of written things in it which are little fishy too..so I wasn't able read it completely when he asked me to sign the agreement and I made a signature and then when I asked my sister she got shouted at me that why did I did this...I signed the agreement on 22nd of July on 1st of August at 12 am I got a call from their legal advisor that a case has been filed against you and he asked me that i[censored] want to settle all this case u just pay 5500 amount which has been written or else the case would be filed . I got scared and paid him 5500 amount through phonepay and asked him to provide me a confirmation that further I won't get any call related to this and he said yes okk I will send u a confirmation mail.and after I thought everything was sorted then again today the company's legal advisor called and said mam your NOC was not declined that day and NOC dept has pressurised me to file the case..so I had called you to inform that u have to be present at the PUNE COURT once you get the call..and then I contacted some of friends and got to know about this that the company is complete scam..

gauravabhi24's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 7, 2020
Don't worry and if company, threaten you, then you do not come in their affair and there is no need to be afraid at all. Because it is a fake company.
So many people are suffering and these company people are blackmailing actually fraud gang is the same just they change the company name I'm so sad that no one are here to resolve complaints cyber crime isn't taken seriously Anywhere like If I call a department or station they'll be like thousands of cases are filed like what it is your job today it's k I post lost money But many innocent people who don't have knowledge of such things get scared when company threatens them and they think lawyer notice is true and they pay the amount and still they keep harrasing the person and finally thinking everything is ended person ends to end life why why you guys say me after you posted the complaints did any of you got your money back no you won't how will you when no one is trying to solve the case if one person is caught then surely everyone will be caught guys all gangs are connected, when a single comment can get famous in one day why can't we make this viral so that all people start demanding
Guys please please please 🙏 let's all get together make #stopcybercrime viral that viral that department has to search culprits we all will get justice innocent people will get justice
Can we do it guys can we!!!
If yes don't reply start spreading this movement everywhere YouTube Instagram Facebook everywhere till we won't get justice
gauravabhi24's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 9, 2020
You are right and people who have given money to them should complain to them. Because they have the details of the transaction in which account they deposited the money. At least people should get caught in their clutches. After inserting this post, I receive 2–4 phone calls every day and I guide everyone that this is a fraud company. You do not have to fear at all. But still some people get involved in their affair. Because they scare people in such a way that people are forced to think.

Therefore, bring your fraud in front of people as much as you can, so that more people do not have to bother.
Hello, I was searching for freelance job and I got this tech caster name and one day they called and asked me to do the work for them I was a bit confused about doing this because I had heard of company like this doing fraud but they made me believe that it is not like all those company. She said it is not like other company and it is completely true..so I agreed and she asked me to complete the agreement form and do a signature it was I think around, 11:30 or 12:00pm in the morning, when she asked me to sign it ..as the form has a lot of written things in it which are little fishy too..so I wasn't able read it completely when she asked me to sign the agreement and I made a signature. Then i signed the agreement on 17th of July and on 30th of july at 12 pm I got a call from their legal advisor that a case has been filed against you and he asked me that if I want to settle all this case you just have to pay 5500 amount which has been written or else the case would be filed . I got scared and paid him 5500 amount through gpay and asked him to provide me a confirmation that further I won't get any call related to this and this issue would be over and he said yes okk I will send u a confirmation mail.and after I thought everything was sorted then again the same day the company's legal advisor called and said mam for releasing your NOC you need to pay 20, 500 in the clearance dept. They had pressurised alot to pay the amount and threatened me to file the case and again after some days the legal advisor called to say to make the payment of 31950 for releasing document or be ready to tbe present in the Delhi court.so then I told my parents about this and after some research got to know about this that the company is complete scam. And also pressurize you in paying lumpsup amount and call you via various numbers alot of time.

gauravabhi24's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 9, 2020
This is a whole gang that is cheating all the people. Therefore, you do not have to get involved in it, and if it threatens you, then do not be afraid of it because it is a fraud company.
gauravabhi24's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 9, 2020
You are right and people who have given money to them should complain to them. Because they have the details of the transaction in which account they deposited the money. At least people should get caught in their clutches. After inserting this post, I receive 2–4 phone calls every day and I guide everyone that this is a fraud company. You do not have to fear at all. But still some people get involved in their affair. Because they scare people in such a way that people are forced to think.

Therefore, bring your fraud in front of people as much as you can, so that more people do not have to bother.
hahah .i got same call agreement. i had joined too nd faced same problem. they had sended me a msg of FIR, District civil court case no. nd all. then i edited that msg nd send back to them. i said .i have filed a complained in police station
gauravabhi24's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 9, 2020
This is a whole gang that is cheating all the people. Therefore, you do not have to get involved in it, and if it threatens you, then do not be afraid of it because it is a fraud company.
You are right and people who have given money to them should complain to them. Because they have the details of the transaction in which account they deposited the money. At least people should get caught in their clutches. After inserting this post, I receive 2–4 phone calls every day and I guide everyone that this is a fraud company. You do not have to fear at all. But still some people get involved in their affair. Because they scare people in such a way that people are forced to think.

Therefore, bring your fraud in front of people as much as you can, so that more people do not have to bother.
( Address : Panchshil Business Park, Laxman Nagar, Baner, Pune,
Maharashtra-411045) Tech Caster Fraud Name of ComplainantI can't
disclose my name sorry. Date of ComplaintAugust 10, 2020 Name(s) of
companies complained againstTech caster Category of complaintInternet
Services Permanent link of complaintRight click to copy link Share your
complaint on social media for wider reach
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail Text of Complaint by I can't
disclose my name sorry.: I got a call from a number after I registered for
work from home on CLICK INDIA app. The girl(Sandhya Sharma –
[protected]) said that I have to fill 700 forms in 7 days and salary would be
given after that and they would deduct an amount of 5, 500 from the first
salary. I accepted the offer and they started the work. After completion
someone named Riya Tiwari([protected]) called me and said that I have
made mistakes and have to pay 5, 500 rs otherwise I would have to go to
court and pay penalty of 90, 000. they are not ready to show my mistakes
and i never signed the agreement, now theey are calling me and
threatening me for money and sending me emails also thereare many
complaints on this company in consumer complaints court webiste -
https://consumercomplaintscourt.com/tech-caster-company/ they have
provided fake agreement and looting money from many people in covid 19
time request you to kindly look in to this and please take a necessary action
on this company mr ayush sharma threatening me
Suspect
anu.bhat959's reply, Aug 12, 2020
Respected person even I had got call from the same person Sandhya Sharma who said she will assist me but when account got blocked they don't even reply to mail or pick call she had said she will again renew the account and inform but I never got her call or mail and Direct mail I got was of case is filed against you for not completing work I blocked their number everywhere and reported their mail as spam I didn't get any threatening because they already knew I understood their game

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Tech Caster of Tech Caster, Panchshil Business Park, Laxman Nagar, Baner, Pune, Maharashtra - 411045
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Job & Career
    Website:
    Add Company Information