Tehali.com — return the product

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

I am ordering the red long gown from tehali.com as online but I received wrong product.
I got in the product is orange colour saree.
Thats way I return the product.
Kindly request you return this product as soon as and refund my money.
I am also calling at tehali care on number [protected] its not working.

Awb# [protected]

Please contact me as soon as [protected]
Apr 14, 2018
Updated by Pritee Shankarpale
My problem is not resolved
Please resolved as soon as possible

Hi sir/mam
I am ordering the cream कलर long designer work gown for woman from Tehali. Com as online but I received wrong product
I got in the product is green cloud saree
That's way return the product kindly request you return this product as soon as and referendum my money
I am also calling at Tehali care on number [protected]its not working
Awb#[protected]B
Please contact me as soon as
Priyanka verma
Rehana Choudhary's reply, Apr 26, 2018
Apko mil Gaya Kya apka product
Satyvati Sunknale's reply, May 7, 2018
Do u got the amount back
Kindly request you return this product as soon as and refund my money.
I am also calling at tehali care on number [protected] its not working.
Kindly request you return this product as soon as and refund my money I am also calling at Tehali care on number it's not working
Kindly request please return this product as soon as possible refund my money please
Fraud
I ordered blue lehanga from tehali.com but I received Cheap red saree please return this product and refund my money as soon as possible please
rahul31s's reply, May 5, 2018
Hi...Did u get ur Money back???
I think it's a spam company...Even I ordered some product and they delivered some orange saree...Now when I call their customer care...He said that they will return the amount in my credit card or debit card only and have asked for the complete card details including card number, export date and cvv number. I refused to give all these details to them and ask him to message me his office address so that I can reach there and return the product but he said that refund will only be processed in my card only... It's a spam..I have read number of reviews as well for the company on internet..Most of them have received either orange or green sareer in place of the ordered product... Felt cheated...Worst experience...
I ordered a product which was of very bad quality and worst which i want to return hand to hand else i'll go for a police complain you can't fraud your consumers. I ordered a gown from tehali app and they send a different with soo bad quality i want to return it as soon as possible the product costed me rs: 1400 which is a big amount for me. Very disappointing.
I ordered a kurthi instead i received a cheap saree.. i want my refund.. take away ur saree and giv my money back..

Tehali
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    1%
    Tehali Phone
    +91 72 8581 7932
    Tehali Address
    View all Tehali contact information