TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. — Booked 2 bhk flat in new york project bannerghatta road bangalore

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, iVOC

Three companies viz TGS Constructions Dreamz G k and Gruh kalyan opened their offices in Bengaluru in 2015 with big advertisements in leading news papers and swanky offices with many staff. T G S Constructions Pvt Ltd was also a sponsorer of the IPL 2015. Mr Christ Gale famous West Indies cricketer was the brand ambassador of this company. The real estate company was to start formation/construction of housing plots and Flats in many parts of Bangalore. Thousands of people invested lakhs of rupees with a hope of getting a plot or a flat at reasonable rates. Many of the investors like me have booked the flats by giving huge amounts (life time savings), I have also paid Rs 13.00 lakh to M/S TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd and booked a flat in my wife’s name.
2) Even after one and half years there was no progress and the news of these bogus companies started spreading, I also applied for refund of my entire amount. On our complaints Karnataka state CID police have arrested these proprietors who have cheated thousands of people and gulped crores of rupees and investigation is in progress.
3) I also suspect that this group of fraudsters might have carried out such cheating business in other parts of the country mainly in Punjab, Delhi, Noida, Gurugaon and Kolkatta etc places. Since, some people have expressed doubt about the nexus between the fraudsters and the big politicians of Karnataka as mentioned in the paper cuttings and cannot expect justice, I request the PMO to look into this matter and hand over the case to CBI for further enquiry and render justice to thousands of investors
TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir i am very much disappointed with TGS PROPERTIES its fraud company .they r not responding our calls i am already paid 4.75 lac. for their vaishnavi project last yr.june 2015.they gave signed notarized copyy ofMOU by manpreet kaur.

TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd.
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    1%
    TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. Phone
    +91 70 2202 3751
    TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. Address
    #L-142, Ground Floor, 5th Avenue, 5th Main Road, 6th Sector, HSR Layout, Bangalore, India - 560102
    View all TGS Constructions Pvt Ltd. contact information