[Resolved] The Professional Couriers — vpl[protected] not delivered

 
2 Reviews
Kolkata, Kolkata District, West Bengal, India
 blackystrat on Mar 12, 2019
My consignment number is vpl[protected]

This consignment was booked from mumbai on march 5th, 2019 and had reached kolkata on 7th march, 2019.

Since then this has not been delivered. I called them on 9th march, 2019 and they said that the package would be delivered on the 11th but as of date, it has not yet been delivered.

I have been using professional couriers for a long time and never ever have i seen such an unprofessional service from your team.

I have been calling the local behala office but they are not responding at all

Be assured that i will stop using tpc completely based on this recent negative experience.

Extremely disappointed with your service

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 13, 2019
The item was delivered just after posting this complaint. No communication was made from the company itself

Complaint Status


[Mar 12, 2019] The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by blackystrat, Mar 12, 2019
Just received the package.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

SIRS, we booked a cover having our important official documents by professional couriers, tirunelveli on[protected] vide c.note No.TVL113891. Till date the cover is not delivered at destination.No correct response from their end if contacted over phone. Very poor customer service. Need solution to find the cover.

SHUKRA BEEDIES's reply, Mar 15, 2019
not yet delivered

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    1391
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    26
    phone
    +91 93 1361 1083
    +91 22 2781 3309
    location
    No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400705
    The Professional Couriers - vpl122759909 not delivered