TimesofMoney — faceapp

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570004

I wanted to purchase this app so made a payment through sbi paying 942 for the pro version of the app. Money is deducted and also purchase has got cancelled. I have been trying to contact you people from past 3 days, no assistance from your side . I want the money refunded back to my account... pls kindly oblige and do it. I have attached the photos showing the transaction id..please see through it and refund amount back to account . As I Do not know how to refund when jus payment is made and app not delivered.

I have purchased ebook through directpay timesmoney vide TRID[protected]/TIMES MONEY LTD on 30th april, but i have not yet received any confirmation email or message. But the amount has been debited from my account.

please confirm it asap, its urgent
I buy a game pack by using Sbi net banking through google play.. My order was cancelled but i can't receive my money back

Reference number given by sbi for that transaction is IGADPIQSU5

I want my money back..

Sir my bank a/c has been debited by the amount of RS 2710 ref no IGADPAIBXW4, RS 3080 REF NO IGADPLLBQ3 ON 25 & 28 MAY. I don't know what type of charges has been debited by your side.
kindly guide me about above mentioned charges.
My e mail id [protected]@yahoo.com

Udai kumar

I have purchased an offer 8 ball pool of Miniclip of Rs.171.00 and debited the same amount fron my bank account but after completion of transaction shown that purchased not completed and the offer product was not given to me. so, you are requested to refund my money otherwise offer should be give my 8 pool account at an early.
I HAVE DONE PAYMENT OF WATER BILL [protected]@0401083 THROUGH THE WEB SITE http://www.mcgm.gov.in BUT THE PAYMENT WAS DEDUCTED STILL THE BILL WAS NOT SETTLED. PAYMENT DONE THROUGH HDFC NET BANKING
VIA CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA to transfer [protected] times of money amount.Rs.3659.90/- on[protected].from acc. no [protected] CBOI. plz refund money asap.

TimesofMoney
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    TimesofMoney Phone
    +91 22 3963 8450
    +91 22 3963 8200
    TimesofMoney Address
    Level - 4, B Wing, Reliable Tech Park, Airoli, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400708
    View all TimesofMoney contact information