Tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in — Forgot my user id and password

 
137 Reviews
 SUJI1987
tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - Forgot my user id and password sir/mam, i forgot my registration no and user id and password also. kindly help me in getting tat back. NAME : Karthikeyan FATHER NAME: Ayyavoo DATE OF BIRTH 03/02/1985 CITY: Madurai REGISTRATION DATE : 12/05/2012 KINDLY MAIL TAT TO MY ID: karthikeyanayyavoo@gmail.com...

Complaint comments  136 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Forgot my user id and password sir/mam,

Iforgot my registration number, user id and password, Registration Date, Registration Number also. kindly help me in getting back.
NAME : Prabhu SR.
FATHER NAME: S.Rajendran
DATE OF BIRTH 03/01/1986
CITY: CBR Office of the Regional Deputy Director (Employment)-Coimbatore

Please Send Details to sibirajprabhu@gmail.com

tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in — ADD MY FATHER NAME IN EMPLOYMENT CARD

Dear Sir/ Madam, I want to add my father name in my employment card. they had typed only the alphabet A. So kindly help me how to add it.

New registration number for old employment card

Respected Sir We Are Registered In Employment Registration In 15.06.2006 And Renewed On June 2009

My Registration Number : W/1308/2006
Name Of The Candidtate : Leema Roseline
Date Of Birth ; 19.06.1991
Nco Code No : X01.10

But Now Using New Registration Number Ugd2006f00001308 Not Logining
Kindly Help Us
hello sir i missed my user id and password so kindly mail me my user id and password.
NAME:PRAVEEN KUMAR
DOB:26/01/1990
FATHER NAME:VARATHARAJAN.P
EMAIL ID:praveenkarthik007@gmail.com
CITY SALEM
Sir/madam
I forgot my user ID how to get my user ID please send my mail I'd
Murugesanlvm@gmail.com
I forgot my user id and password, kindly help me in getting back.
NAME : NITHYA P
FATHER NAME: PALANI P
DATE OF BIRTH: 05/03/1991
Register No: CHP2013F00037627
Please Send Details to nithya.ucet@gmail.com
tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - Forgot my user id and password sir/mam, i forgot my registration no and user id and password also. kindly help me in getting tat back. NAME : SHANMUGAPANDIAN.P, FATHER NAME: PANDIYARAJ.S, DATE OF BIRTH : 24/06/1988, CITY: TIRUPUR . KINDLY MAIL TAT TO MY ID: pshan23@gmail.com...
i forgot my registration number, user id and password. Name : A.Devi Bala, Father name : S.Alagesan, Date of Birth : 11/02/1992. please help me to recover. my email id : devibala4algesh@gmail.com
i forgot my registration number, user id and password. Name : l.komathi, Father name : s.k.lakshmi kanthan, Date of Birth : 19/12/1993. please help me to recover. my email id : komathipraba93@gmail.com user id vld2011f00104859
i forgot my user id and password. Name: E. Kotteswari, Father name: B.Erusun, Date of Birth :13/03/1990. please help me to recover. my email id: kotteswari1990@gmail.com
kotteswari's reply, May 5, 2017
my registration number :chp2012f00037614
i forgot my user id and password and Register Number. Name: V.Malarvizhi, Father name: K.Viswasam, Date of Birth :22/09/988. please help me to recover. my email id: viswa.malarvizhi@gmail.com.
Dear sir i forget a user id but i print id card pls help me i will send registration number tcd2014m00022043 date of register: 24/06/2014. My name karthikeyan date of birth 26/04/1997 please help me my mail id karthikeyanr170@gmail.Com pls help me sir
hello sir i missed my user id and password so kindly mail me my user id and password.
NAME:ABDUL RAHIM A A
DOB:19/05/1992
FATHER NAME:ATHAM MALIK S A
EMAIL ID:aaarmech@gmail.com
CITY :THOOTHUKUDI
Dear sir/Madam

I forgot my user id and employment Registration number
so kindly mail me to my user id for login purpose
NAME : NAVEEN KUMAR .M
FATHER NAME : MURUGESAN.P
DOB :[protected]
DISTRICT :DINDIGUL

SEND THE DETAILS TO mnaveenkumar17oct@gmail.com
Forgot my user id and password sir/mam,

I forgot my registration number, user id and password, Registration Date, Registration Number also. kindly help me in getting back.
NAME : Vignesh R.
FATHER NAME: V.Ramalingam
DATE OF BIRTH 30/06/1991
CITY: DISTRICT EMPLOYMENT OFFICE, 91/92 Nethaji Road, Thiruvarur.

Please Send Details to amudharam85@gmail.com
Forgot my password sir/mam,

I know my user id SANTHANACDM15, but I forgot my password kindly help me in getting and send my email id pleas request
NAME :D.SANTHANALAKSHMI,
FATHER NAME:P.DILLIBABU,
DATE OF BIRTH: 17/09/1987,
Moble no: [protected].
PROFESSIONAL EMPLOYMENT OFFICE CHENNAI,
REG.NO: CHP2015F00044209.

Please Send Details to sandeepamma97@gmail.com.
Dear SIr/Madam,
I forgot my user id and password for login. Pls help me how to get over this.
Send the details to mail id danupriya95@gmail.com
I forgot my user id and password for login. Pls help me how to get over this.
Send the details to mail id induias1215@gmail.com
Forgot my user id and password sir/mam,

Iforgot my registration number, user id and password, Registration Date, Registration Number also. kindly help me in getting back.
NAME : NAVEEN PATRICK C.
FATHER NAME: A.CARMEL RAJ
DATE OF BIRTH 28/09/1987
CITY: CBR Office of the Regional Deputy Director (Employment)-Cuddalore

Please Send Details to naveen13sjc@gmail.com
Respected sir/mam. I missed my employment registration number, user id and password. Kindly send me registration number, user id, password to my email id. Name: Josephine sagaya selvi . J. Father name : Josephraj . T. Date of birth: 25.08.1989. Email id : selvijose8@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - Forgot my user id and password

    Contact Information

    Complaint categoryCategory: Education
    Add Company Information