Tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in — forgot registration number, user id

I forgot my registration number, user id and password, registration date also.

I have registered in the year of 2016. Kindly help me in getting back.

Name : banupriya. E

Father name: elumalai. R

Date of birth:10/11/1991

City: villupuram

Send information to banupriya. [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly do the needful and provide some guidelines how to recover thorough online or if i have to contact district employment office in personal.

I forgot my registration no, user name and password.

Name : Subha.K

Father name: kathirvel.K

Date of birth:29/11/1996

City: Coimbatore

Kindly send the information to this mail id
- [protected]@gmail.com
hello sir i missed my user id and password so kindly mail me my user id and password.
NAME:PRAVEENA.K
DOB:25/09/1997
FATHER NAME:KALIYAMOORTHI.G
EMAIL ID:[protected]@gmail.com
CITY :THIRUTHTHURAIPOONDI, THIRUVARUR.
I forgot my registration no and user id and password also. kindly help me in getting tat back
Name : Thoufeeque Ahmed.s
Fathe r Name: S.Shafeeque
Date of Birth:02/12/2001
KINDLY MAIL TAT TO MY ID: [protected]@gmail.com...
I forgot my employment registration number mam. Kindly help me in getting tat back
Name :Umadevi
Date of birth :12.04.2000
Father name :ulaganathan
City :Madurai
Kindly mail to my id

Sir i complete 10th std at 2015.

My school was registered

But i dont know registration number, user id

Pls help me sir

Name = S. DHINESH RAJA

Father = A. SARAVANAN

DOB. = 01/09/2000

DISTRICT = SALEM

EMAIL=[protected]@gmail.com

Phone=[protected]

Name : KAMALESH KUMAR M.

Father name: MARUTHACHALAM N.

Date of birth:01/10/1992

Registered city: MDP-Professional executive employment branch office-MADURAI

Send information to kamalesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Kindly do the needful.

NAME : SELZIA. R
FATHER DAY: RAJASINGH
DATE OF BIRTH : 25/02/2001
DISTRICT : KANYAKUMARI
CITY: NAGERCOIL
Pls help me sir.
NAME ; PRAMILA.E
D.O.B ; 30/07/1999
FATHER NAME ; ELUMALAI.M
DISTRICT ; CHENNAI
PLACE ; VIRUGAMBAKKAM
SCHOOL ; JAI GOPAL GARODIA GOVT GIRLS HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL
REGISTERED YEAR ; 2014

FORGOT AND LOST REGISTERATION NO, USER ID AND PASSWORD.PLEASE KINDLY SEND ME ABOVE MENTIONED INFORMATION TO [protected]@gmail.com
pramilaelumalai's reply, Jun 15, 2021
register city ; CHD