Tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in — Need to change medium of instruction and add my caste to update pg degree

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627004

My reg. No is tnd2006f00004372.in medium of instructions it shown as tamil but i want to change it as english medium. And also i want to add my caste as bcm for that i can update my pg degree... I kindly request you to solve these problems... It will be very helpful for me to update my details very correctly... Next month i need to be renewal my registration.

No (10)
Yes (59)

My reg.No is CHP2018F00026216. My caste is wrongly entered. Kindly request you to cancel the caste. Kindly help me to solve the prblm.
As I have forgotten my user id pls let me know it my details are
NAME: ABDUL AZIZ
D.O.B:29/10/1999
FATHER'S NAME: ABDUL KADER
Pls send me my user id through my email d as soon as possible
Sir/mam, kindly help me in getting tat back. NAME : D.PRIYATHARSHINI FATHER NAME: R.DHANAVANDHAN DATE OF BIRTH 01/05/1990 TALUK: ORATHANADU CITY: THANJAVUR DISTRICT EMPLOYMENT KINDLY MAIL TAT TO MY ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Sir/Madam, My reg no is VPD2003F00002583 in medium of instruction shown as Tamil but I want to change it as English medium. I kindly request you to solve these problem. It will be very helpful for me to update my details very correctly. This month I need to be my renewal of my registration.

Thanking you, Date: 26.07.2018
Anbu.G. Place:Veerapondi
Anbusadhasivam's reply, Jul 26, 2018
Sir/Madam, I kindly request you to change the medium as soon as this month. This month I need to be renewal my registration
Greetings,
My reg no is KPD2009F00015887 in medium of instruction shown as Tamil in my SSLC but I completed my SSLC in English medium So I tried to change it as English medium in Online, but it is not changing.So, I kindly request you to solve these problem. It will be very helpful for me to update my details very correctly.

G.Saranya.
[protected]@gmail.com.
Nithyaspn's reply, Mar 2, 2021
Mam medium instruction change agiducha enaku apaditha iruku ena pannanum pls rply
My reg. No is TCD2008F00012247 .in medium of instructions it shown as tamil but i want to change it as english medium for HSC and SSLC. I kindly request you to solve these problems... It will be very helpful for me to update my details very correctly.kindly do the needful. Thankingyou
Sir/madam
My reg No.VLD2017F00021053 in medium instructions it showns as tamil but i want to change english medium for SSLC. I kindly request you to solve these problems...it will be very helpful for me to update my details correctly. Kindly do the needful. This month i need to renewal the registration.
Date:28/08/2020
Sivasakthi.s
Mail.id :[protected]@gmail.com

My reg. No is tnd2006f00004372.in medium of instructions it shown as tamil but i want to change it as english medium.I kindly request you to solve these problems... It will be very helpful for me to update my details very correctly...

Sriram Marappan's reply, Sep 4, 2020
Respected Sir
As per comment mentioned by me on above, the register number is changed, and the correct reg no is mentioned below.
My reg. No is CBD2007M00005881.in medium of instructions it shown as tamil but i want to change it as english medium.I kindly request you to solve these problems... It will be very helpful for me to update my details very correctly...

Respected Sir
My reg. No is CBD2007M00005881.in medium of instructions it shown as tamil but i want to change it as english medium.I kindly request you to solve these problems... It will be very helpful for me to update my details very correctly...

My reg. No. is SLD2016F00006968.in medium of instruction it shown as tamil in my SSLC but I completed my SSLC and HSC in english medium. I want to change it as English medium. I kindly request you to solve these problem. It will be very helpful for me to update my details very correctly. This month I need to be my renewal of my registration.

Kamali. T
Date: 06.06.2021
my reg number IS KGD2021F00002044 . My caste is wrongly entered. Kindly request you to cancel the caste. Kindly help me to solve the problrm sir
My reg. No. ERD2003F00001436. My SSLC, HSC and BSC (Mathematics) details are not properly updated.
Issues : 1. There is no marks entered for both SSLC and HSC, 2. Percentage of marks are incorrect for both SSLC and HSC, 3. Year of passing is not updated for both SSLC and HSC, 4. Board is wrongly chosen for HSC 5. Group / Stream is not entered for HSC 6.Certificate number of Mark sheets is not entered for all (SSLC, HSC & UG) 7. University is not entered for UG 8. Class is wrongly mentioned for UG 9. Ancillary 1 & 2 is not mentioned for UG. 10. CERT. MEDICAL / PARA MEDICAL is not related to me - it's wrong added under my qualification details. 11. I couldn't view the PG details - while clicking the PG details to verify - all the details are not visible. I have updated my mail Id and personal details whichever i could modify. So i request u to update my details or permit me to update my certificate details into the website.
Sir/madam,
My registration number is DGD2012F00019580 in medium of instruction is shown in tamil but I want to change the medium of instruction in English.
And My SSLC certificate number was not updated properly.
I give the complainant letter for many times.but there have no changes.please kindly request you to update the correct details it was very useful for our job opportunity.
My registration number isTND2014F00008018 in medium of instruction is shown in tamil but I want to change it to english. I kindly request you to solve these problems. It will be very useful for me to proceed the further steps of renewal.
Thanking you...
Sir caste option was disabled..so cannot able to add qualification details..how to overcome this problem sir
How can I add caste name? Caste option is disabled can't able to type on it. Without entering caste name I can't able to add my details.

Tirunelveli
    Tamil Nadu