[Resolved] Trade India Research — payment of rs. 160500.00 paid for the service customized combo basic package but service not provided

 
4 Reviews
Indore, Indore District, Madhya Pradesh, India
 sunilkr_singh on Jun 12, 2018
Team,
I have already paid the amount of rs. 160500.00 as demanded for the customized combo basic package on 31st may 2018 but the service has not yet started.
Despite of multiple follow up with the company finance, support and compilance department executives and advisor there has been no response to start service. They are forcing to take different service which i declined as i have paid such huge amount for the customized combo basic package which has to be delivered through their expert from mr. Vaibhav rathi. They are telling the slot is unavailable and you have to wait for six month to get the same service but they are not providing the same in writing and only told me verbally.

This is unethical and unacceptable, kindly help to resolve the matter, if company is unable to provide the service as agreed then kindly refund my amount of rs. 160500/-

I sent a detailed communication as below to support and compilance department addressing to the director but no response

To

The director (Trade india research, indore)

Mp.

I would like to bring into your notice that i have started working with your organisation in the month of 21st feb 2018. Mr. Pawan was coordinating with me and providing the trading tips. Initially i made payment of rs 2360.00 on feb 21st 2018, rs 5900.00 (9th april 2018), rs.5015.00 on mar 31st 2018. Initially in 2 -3 stocks i made profits of rs. 15000.00/- but later on post payment as above support got poor and i started making losses one huge loss of jubliant food was rs. 12500.00.

When i asked him why this is happening then he told that he is not gettig support from company later mr. Pawan demanded to make payment of 23600.00 to opt for better services, i made the payment but again he gave single tip of jsw steel and in that i made huge loss of rs. 26400/-.in both the case there was no proper support only asked to hold the position without stop loss.

With continue follow up with mr, pawan, he told me that he will be transferring the profile to mr. Vaibhav with the assurance that he is very competitive and provide best of the services and made my profile into profit.

Later on i spoke to mr. Vaibhav and he told me "no need to worry i will assure you that your profie will be in profit" and asked me to take the customize plan of rs. 3, 21, 000.00. I told this amount is huge then he told no need to make full payment now you pay 60, 180.00 more (As rs. 23, 600/- already paid) and we will start working once you are in profit you make the rest payment but i told i am unable to pay that amount in one go then he asked to pay rs. 30, 090.00 to start with customize services. But after payment of 30, 090.00 services was not started and required code was not given to mr. Vaibav from finance department, again when i queried then mr. Vaibav asked me to pay rs. 30090.00 only and assure no more further payment. I again made the payment of rs. 30090.00 and after that i got communication from trade india research support department regarding the services pasting the line as below

Note :- as per your recent conversation with your coordinator, you are subscribed our company customized combo basic package, service charges for this package of 6 months is rs 3, 21, 000, as you already paid us rs 83, 780, now you have to pay amount of rs 76, 720/-.

I informed about this mail to mr. Vaibhav then he said he wll speak to the management and confirm but again he said mr. Anurag from finance department is not agreeing to what was agreed earlier and wants the payment of rs, 76720/- to start the services.

I had a conference call with mr. Anurag and mr. Vaibhav and in that mr. Anurag told to pay rs. 76720/- to start the payment. I made the payment of rs. 76, 720/- on 31st may 2018 and confirm to mr. Vaibav and finance department.

I keep continue follow up with mr. Pawan, mr. Vaibhav and mr. Anurag to start the services but nothing happened.

Despite of the payment of rs. 160500.00 as demanded for the services of customized combo basic package, there is no confirmation of the start of the services.

Despite my follow up i have been pressurized to take different services for which i didn't opted, i declined the same and wants the services as per mail and agreed communication.

Nobody is responding now and i am completely harrased by your organisation style of working. This is non compliance and unethical and not acceptable at all.

I borrowed the money @ roi 11.99% and made payment as demanded.

If your company is unable to fulfill the services as mentioned above and communicated then kindly refund my money rs. 160500 with interest.

I am fedup and mentally tired the way company persons are dealing and not providing the services. Now, i am not in a condition to follow up further and would take the matter into legal action if the same is not resolved within 24 hours.

Cc:

1. Consumer forum

2. Sebi surveliyance

3. Fir indore police

Thanks - sunil kumar singh
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 18, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jun 12, 2018] Trade India Research customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Trade India Research Customer Care's response, Jul 18, 2018
Dear Sunil,

As per the discussion with your coordinator now your concern has been resolved
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Guys i am going to file a police complaint on this company

Who can join hands with me please call me at [protected]

I have invested around 1.10 lakhs no proper response from them.
every time tell lie.
Its a big fraud company
Kishore Kumar Sahu's reply, Sep 21, 2018
Please file FIR in Cyber Cell, C/o SP Indore.
Also file complain to SEBI Complaints Redress System (SCORES) .SEBI will reply within 30 days. let’s individually lodge a complaint against this company so that we can save other new investors .
Below are the steps to log a complaint.
1) Open url https://scores.gov.in/scores/Welcome.html at left side click on Register here .
2) Fill Registration form .They will send you sms as user id and password
3) For first login change your password and then sign in into portal with your user id and new password
4) Once you sign in at left side click on complaint registration .once you click on complaint registration complaint registration form is open.
5) At bottom under category select investment adviser .
6) Select company against name :” NEHA GUPTA PROP. TRADE INDIA RESEARCH”
7) Fill your compliant and submit
Best way to teach this company is to lodge a complaint on SEBI Complaints Redress System (SCORES) .SEBI will reply within 30 days. let’s individually lodge a complaint against this company so that we can save other new investors .
Below are the steps to log a complaint.
1) Open url https://scores.gov.in/scores/Welcome.html at left side click on Register here .
2) Fill Registration form .They will send you sms as user id and password
3) For first login change your password and then sign in into portal with your user id and new password
4) Once you sign in at left side click on complaint registration .once you click on complaint registration complaint registration form is open.
5) At bottom under category select investment adviser .
6) Select company against name :” NEHA GUPTA PROP. TRADE INDIA RESEARCH”
7) Fill your compliant and submit .

Best regards,
Abhilesh
please write to Cyber Cell Police Station or SP, Indore

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    62
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15
    phone
    +91 73 1669 3844 [Compliance]
    +91 90 3906 0255 [Compliance]
    +91 73 1669 3644 [Compliance]
    location
    301, 3rd Floor, Mangal City, Vijay Nagar, Scheme Number 54, Vijay Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India - 452001
    Trade India Research - payment of rs. 160500.00 paid for the service customized combo basic package but service not provided