Trai — After recharging the proper roaming pack, amount deducted by the Idea cellular company.

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 110053

I recharge my mobile with roaming pack for 14 days of Rs. 14/- on 04/10/2016 which should be completed on 17/10/2016, but company deducted roaming charges only after 10 days. When I enquire about the same through their customer care they simply stated that your recharge is only for ten days. They even not informed me about the same through any call or sms.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My Vodafone number [protected] is sms blocked please relief my sms blocked .my voafOne number sms send options is failt is sms .the customercare excutive officed is register in trai website.so please relief my sms blocked options

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information