Trai — Airtel 4G Hotspot dongle billing related complaint

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700061

This is to inform you that I have been using the Airtel 4G WiFi since last two years and it is a postpaid connection, My airtel number is [protected]. I have been harassed and i am forced to mark this mail and want to convey the sheer customer harassment even after the payment of my bill.

It was on 17/04/2017 i had paid my Airtel bill online using the Airtel portal and i had used my Federal bank debit card to pay my bill of 862 rupees.The transaction was successful and the amount got deducted from my account. But it so ridiculous that when i tried to use my dongle on 04/05/2017 it shows my line is being barred.

After calling the customer care rep, i got the information that i have not paid the bill, so my line was being barred.Even this is not the end i had called the Federal Bank customer care to know that whether the amount being deducted, they informed me the amount is being deducted and the merchant has claimed it.

After paying the bill why am i being humiliated and harassed.

So please intervene in the matter to give solution as earliest possibile

SUJAY BHATTACHARYA
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Some one is caling me from idea nd talk me very bed from idea nd ask abt rahul shreemali... Nd i every time say him that i dont know still always call me his mob num is [protected] so pls tack action on this as soon as possible i home trai will tack action...

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information