Trai — change of monthly tariff plan without intimation

Address:500013

My phone number is [protected], it is a airtel mobile with post paid service, earlier my plan is rs. 199 per month. But airtel service provider from february on wards my plan is changed to rs. 299 per month plan with out any information to me. My bill cycle is 17th of previous month to 16th of present month. When i contacted to customer care of airtel they are not giving proper answer saying that as per the guidelines of trai they have changed the plan, telling that they have sent a message to my mobile number but it is totally false they have not sent any message to me. I request you to inform me whether trai has given any guidelines to telcom operators to change the tariff plan with out intimating the consumer. Please help me in this matter as early as possible.
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information