Trai — deactivate mobile numbers of shut down company reliance

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

Hello, my name neeraj chauhan and my mobile number is [protected] reliance communication which is not working now so please deactive this number and many more which are not working by which we can renew these numbers to another company. As sson as possible send me your decision. Take this complaint as a suggestion for you form the people of india.
Thankyou very much...
TRAI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi sir/madam,
This is to inform you that, i have 4 numbers which i used for marketing purpose but the call wrongly connected to one customer 4 time from that they have complained on TRAI and putted my numbers on DND. Can i get my number activated again and i will not use that numbers again for marketing purpose .
How many time trai take to resolve my problem.

TRAI
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    TRAI Address
    Near Sultan Pur Birds Century & Dada Bhaiya Mandir, Sultanpur Gurgaon, Gurgaon, India - 123506
    View all TRAI contact information